W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-eo-plan@w3.org > January to March 2019

Reminder: Attendance survey for EOWG

From: Sharron Rush <srush@knowbility.org>
Date: Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:31:58 -0600
Message-ID: <CA++nJxqmw3t=veD-ji8btcmX+2a4bCVuP_Mb97vhOE0n6Vx_PA@mail.gmail.com>
To: WebKeyIT <v.conway@webkeyit.com>, jesus.pulido@amac.gatech.edu, Robert Jolly <robert@knowbility.org>, Rachel Comerford <Rachel.Comerford@macmillan.com>, "Denis Boudreau (Deque)" <denis.boudreau@deque.com>, "DESCHAMPS Stephane DMGP/DD" <stephane.deschamps@orange.com>, "Kinney, Kris Anne" <kakinney@ets.org>, Brent Bakken <brent.bakken@pearson.com>, Howard Kramer <hkramer@ahead.org>, Amanda Mace <a.mace@webkeyit.com>, Sarah Pulis <sarah@intopia.digital>, "Phillips, Lewis" <lewis_phillips@labs.att.com>, "Chris O'Brien" <chris.obrien@ami.ca>, "Sinclair, Norah M" <norah.sinclair@amac.gatech.edu>
Cc: EO Planning <public-eo-plan@w3.org>
Please remember to complete the availability survey so we know who will
attend EOWG meetings. Thanks!

https://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35532/availability/

-- 
Sharron Rush | Executive Director | Knowbility.org | @knowbility
*Equal access to technology for people with disabilities*
Received on Friday, 1 March 2019 13:32:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 1 March 2019 13:32:33 UTC