W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dwbp-wg@w3.org > March 2016

Today's call is NOW

From: Hadley Beeman <hadley@linkedgov.org>
Date: Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:04:56 +0000
Message-ID: <CAFaoPYeCFZF1xJwJdJzYd1EO8v9bECW3pOGuP=iiMeZbd85szw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Cc: Public DWBP WG <public-dwbp-wg@w3.org>
Just a quick reminder :)

Le mercredi 23 mars 2016, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org> a écrit :

> Dear all,
>
> I've been checking the timing of today's call, which is confused by the
> fact that we're having it today, not Friday, and that the USA has moved to
> DST.
>
> Looking at the minutes from last Tuesday I *think* we agreed on 14:00 UTC
> - that's what is recorded in the resolution [1] and what I more or less
> immediately set up on WebEx. So that's my evidence.
>
> However, I can see the minutes record a discussion around keeping it to
> 09:00 US Eastern time, which would make it an hour earlier.
>
> So, if you're expecting that earlier time, then I apologise, but I have
> more evidence for the later time.
>
> So... today's meeting is at 14:00 UTC. In your time zone, that's
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+Call&iso=20160323T14&p1=1440&ah=1
>
> 07:00 PDST
> 11:00 Sao Paulo
> 14:00 UK
> 15:00 Amsterdam/Genoa
>
> Phil.
>
> [1] https://www.w3.org/2016/03/15-dwbp-minutes.html#resolution02
>
>
>
> --
>
>
> Phil Archer
> W3C Data Activity Lead
> http://www.w3.org/2013/data/
>
> http://philarcher.org
> +44 (0)7887 767755
> @philarcher1
>
Received on Wednesday, 23 March 2016 14:05:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 23 March 2016 14:05:29 UTC