W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > April 2016

[DPUB][A11Y] Agenda 04/22/16

From: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>
Date: Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:18:10 +0000
To: "DPUB mailing list (public-digipub-ig@w3.org)" <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>, "public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org" <public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B0BF3054-F5AD-4F39-9E47-B8297B25DBAF@benetech.org>
Hello everyone,
Here is the agenda for tomorrows meeting

1. #22 Consider a new Name for our Note
	*leading contender is “Digital Publishing Accessibility Analysis"

2. #21 Remove Section "Work in Progress”

3. #20 Add references to PDF & PDF/UA in Section C

4. DPUB Accessibility and Personalization (User Preferences)
https://github.com/w3c/dpub-pwp-ucr/wiki/Use-Cases-Overview
Note: A11y TF said they'd further discuss it (@Charles, Deborah)
 UC about personalization (based on "User Font Family Adjustments" <https://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/UserFontFamilyAdjustments>)

5. Reminder we are on the agenda next week to discuss our Note with DPUB IG.


When: Friday April 22nd at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 UTC

Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number:
642 567 899
Dial in: +1-617-324-0000
Direct access:

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me61494d75b248018777b1bbf0b87dd3b

Password: (Ask Charles, Tzviya, or Deborah)

IRC channel information
irc.w3.org
Group: #dpub

Regards Deborah and Charles


Charles LaPierre
Technical Lead, DIAGRAM and Born Accessible
charlesl@benetech.org




Received on Thursday, 21 April 2016 14:18:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:44:42 UTC