W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-device-apis@w3.org > February 2013

Re: [proximity, light] Dispatching events at objects (was: Please confirm DAP comment resolution)

From: Tobie Langel <tobie@fb.com>
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:40:46 +0100
To: Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
CC: Tran, Dzung D <dzung.d.tran@intel.com>, "Anssi Kostiainen" <anssi.kostiainen@nokia.com>, "public-device-apis public-device-apis@w3.org" <public-device-apis@w3.org>, Doug Turner <dougt@mozilla.com>, "ext Anne van Kesteren" <annevk@annevk.nl>, Frederick Hirsch <Frederick.Hirsch@nokia.com>
Message-ID: <C85A5EE4973E40B8893D29C26F6A9AD2@fb.com>
On Friday, February 22, 2013 at 9:39 PM, Rick Waldron wrote:
> Marcos and I begun writing today.

\o/ 
Received on Friday, 22 February 2013 20:41:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 14:53:58 UTC