W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-device-apis@w3.org > September 2009

Re: Agenda - Distributed Meeting 2009-09-30

From: Thomas Roessler <tlr@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:56:21 -0400
Cc: "public-device-apis@w3.org Device APIs and Policy WG" <public-device-apis@w3.org>, Robin Berjon <robin@berjon.com>
Message-Id: <4D60858F-995D-44F8-B776-101CB3BA04DF@w3.org>
To: Frederick Hirsch <frederick.hirsch@nokia.com>
Please accept my regrets for this call.
--
Thomas Roessler, W3C  <tlr@w3.org>







On 29 Sep 2009, at 14:15, Frederick Hirsch wrote:

> Agenda -  Device APIs and Policy Working Group
>
> Distributed Meeting #2,  2009-09-30
>
> Logistics: Time: 10:00 Boston; 14:00 UTC; 15:00 London; 16:00 Paris;
> 07:00 San Francisco; 23:00 Seoul
>
> Duration: 90 minutes tops
> Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, or +44.117.370.6152
>
> Conference code: 3279 ("DAPW", or "EASY")
> IRC channel: irc://irc.w3.org:6665/dap
> Confidentiality of minutes: Public
>
> Please register attendance in IRC using "Present+ first_last" and
> please update zakim with "zakim, aaa is handle" to correlate phone  
> information with handle.
>
> Attendance of WG members or at discretion of chairs.
>
> 1) Welcome, agenda review, scribe selection
>
> Note any additions or changes to agenda. Select scribe.
>
> Scribe information
> http://www.w3.org/2009/dap/victims-list.html
>
> 2) Announcements, meeting planning, logistics
>
> Plans related to upcoming teleconferences, f2f, other meetings. Any   
> special announcements.
>
> TPAC registration and hotel reminder
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-device-apis/2009Sep/0000.html
>
> TPAC registration deadline extended
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-device-apis/2009Sep/0003.html
>
> Please complete F2F Dial-in Questionnaire
> http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/43696/phonetpac2009/?
>
> Results
> http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/43696/phonetpac2009/results
>
> 3) Minutes approval
>
> Approve draft minutes 2009-09-23, adding Richard Tibbett to present  
> list
>
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-device-apis/2009Sep/0122.html
>
> 4) Editorial Team report
>
> 4a) Editorial Updates
>
> none
>
> 4b) Open editorial issues requiring discussion
>
> none
>
> 5) Close Pending Action Items (no discussion unless concern raised)
>
> ACTION-3,  Follow up with OMTP on BONDI contributors joining DAP,  
> Thomas Roessler
>
> ACTION-7, Set up dial-in questionnaire for face-to-face, Thomas  
> Roessler
>
> ACTION-13, Come up with requirements and proposals for the Gallery  
> API, Dzung Tran
>
> ACTION-17, Provide more functional requirements, Dzung Tran
>
> 6) Policy Segment
>
> Review progress on requirements  and issues.
>
> Action review.
>
> 7) API Segment
>
> Review progress on requirements
>
> 8) Issue review
>
> http://www.w3.org/2009/dap/track/issues/open
>
> 9) Other Business
>
> 10) Adjourn
>
> regards, Frederick
>
> Frederick Hirsch, Nokia
> Co-Chair, W3C DAP Working Group
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 29 September 2009 18:56:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:14:00 GMT