W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-csv-wg@w3.org > April 2014

Re: Processing Breakout Meeting Tuesday

From: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:39:02 +0200
Cc: W3C CSV on the Web Working Group <public-csv-wg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <74510DBE-2166-42E4-B8EF-193A4CD78449@w3.org>
To: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>
I will try to be there (I have a call right before it). 

zakim should work. Skype, for more than 2 people, kind of sucks...

Ivan

On 28 Apr 2014, at 02:41 , Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net> wrote:

> It's probably time for another breakout session to talk about CSV2RDF and perhaps CSV2JSON/CSV-LD where the topics cross over.
> 
> Specific topics are template processing, per-field microformats, global processing rules, test cases. Anything else.
> 
> Meeting same as last time: 9:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 BST.
> 
> We'll meet on IRC #csvw, but probably talk on Skype, as Zakim was unusable last time.
> 
> Gregg Kellogg
> Sent from my iPhone


----
Ivan Herman, W3C 
Digital Publishing Activity Lead
Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
mobile: +31-641044153
GPG: 0x343F1A3D
FOAF: http://www.ivan-herman.net/foaf






Received on Monday, 28 April 2014 13:39:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:21:39 UTC