W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-csv-wg@w3.org > April 2014

Processing Breakout Meeting Tuesday

From: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>
Date: Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:41:10 -0700
Message-Id: <0F835C24-817C-444D-B9A6-DEC10F7AC8D2@greggkellogg.net>
To: W3C CSV on the Web Working Group <public-csv-wg@w3.org>
It's probably time for another breakout session to talk about CSV2RDF and perhaps CSV2JSON/CSV-LD where the topics cross over.

Specific topics are template processing, per-field microformats, global processing rules, test cases. Anything else.

Meeting same as last time: 9:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 BST.

We'll meet on IRC #csvw, but probably talk on Skype, as Zakim was unusable last time.

Gregg Kellogg
Sent from my iPhone
Received on Monday, 28 April 2014 00:41:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:21:39 UTC