W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > May 2018

Re: [AGENDA] W3C Credentials CG Call Tue, May 8, 12 noon ET, 9 AM PT

From: Derek Munneke <dmunneke@nextfaze.com>
Date: Mon, 7 May 2018 16:08:30 +0930
Message-ID: <CAPa48YiVHU6gN5N4eDfxULQHD3secS35Kt2g6gMhz_9oEekP6w@mail.gmail.com>
To: Christopher Allen <ChristopherA@lifewithalacrity.com>
Cc: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>, "W3C Digital Verification CG (Public List)" <public-digital-verification@w3.org>, Kim Hamilton Duffy <kim@learningmachine.com>, Joe Andrieu <joe@joeandrieu.com>
On 6 May 2018 at 04:36, Christopher Allen <ChristopherA@lifewithalacrity.com
> wrote:

> Time: 12pm Boston, 9am Pacific, 17:00 GMT
>

Since we all love time zones .. I think you mean
17:00 London ? ie. BST (British Summer Time, UTC+1)
12pm Boston is currently 16:00 GMT (UTC+0) Just FYI, as I originally set
calandrer for 17:00 GMT, until I just confirmed the Boston and Pacific
(PDT) time.

/derek
Received on Monday, 7 May 2018 06:39:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:47 UTC