W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2015

Re: Agenda: Credentials CG Teleconference - Tuesday, November 24th 2015

From: Stone, Matt <matt.stone@pearson.com>
Date: Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:11:28 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+w1=RQMVTPf_6Zyc+UJnDO3w1WsVgSDXeE=BLmNu6bgHq-w9A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.com>
Cc: W3C Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Hate to say it but I have a conflict also.


=====
Matt Stone
501-291-1599


On Mon, Nov 23, 2015 at 1:09 PM, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.com>
wrote:

> Regrets for tomorrow’s call.
>
> Gregg Kellogg
> gregg@greggkellogg.net
>
> > On Nov 23, 2015, at 2:53 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > Hi all,
> >
> > The discussion in the Web Payments IG went well today[1]. We are slowly
> > but surely increasing buy-in.  As a result we need to make sure we prep
> > for the meeting next week, which will be a discussion around the problem
> > statement in the Verifiable Claims Task Force proposal.
> >
> > If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
> > please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
> > beginning of the call.
> >
> > ==========
> > Tuesday, November 24th 2015
> > Time: 1600 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 4pm London /
> >               / 6pm Cape Town / 12am Hong Kong / 2am Brisbane
> > Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/opencreds
> >           irc://freenode.net/#credentials
> > Voice: sip:credentials@opencreds.org
> >       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6304 (extension 6304)
> > Duration: 60 minutes
> > Scribes: Brian, MattC, Gregg, Manu, Nate, Longley, MattS
> > ==========
> >
> > Proposed Agenda
> > ---------------
> >
> > 1. WPIG / Verifiable Claims After Action Review[1][2][3]
> > 2. Goals for Next Week's Meeting
> > 3. Administrivia for Next Week's Meeting
> >
> > -- manu
> >
> > [1]
> https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2015Nov/0075.html
> > [2]https://www.w3.org/2015/11/23-wpay-minutes.html
> > [3]
> https://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/wiki/Main_Page/ProposalsQ42015/VerifiableClaimsTaskForce
> >
> > --
> > Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> > Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> > blog: Web Payments: The Architect, the Sage, and the Moral Voice
> > https://manu.sporny.org/2015/payments-collaboration/
> >
>
>
>
Received on Monday, 23 November 2015 22:11:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:26 UTC