W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2015

Re: Agenda: Credentials CG Teleconference - Tuesday, November 3rd 2015

From: John Tibbetts <john.tibbetts@kinexis.com>
Date: Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:59:45 -0600
Cc: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, W3C Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Susanne Tempelhof <susanne@bitnation.co>, Dominik Schiener <dom@fileyy.com>, David Sønstebø <davidsoenst@gmail.com>, Greg Kidd <gregkidd@gmail.com>, "Rebecca J. Simmons" <Simmonsr@sullcrom.com>
Message-Id: <B34307BD-4006-4528-AE96-5624A2EFCEE8@kinexis.com>
To: Dave Longley <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>
Apologies to group: I’m presenting at an IMS conference during this meeting.  I’ll look forward to reading the minutes and attending next week.

Again congratulations for last week.

John


> On Nov 2, 2015, at 8:51 PM, Dave Longley <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com> wrote:
> 
> Correction to the time below since we've gone off Daylight Saving Time
> here in the US:
> 
> Tuesday, November 3rd 2015
> Time: 1600 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 4pm London /
>               / 6pm Cape Town / 12am Hong Kong / 2am Brisbane
> 
> 
> On 11/02/2015 04:02 PM, Manu Sporny wrote:
>> Hi all,
>> 
>> W3C TPAC went very well for us, so this week will be a review of what
>> happened. We will also try to organize ourselves around all of the work
>> our success last week has generated for this group. We may also do
>> introductions for a few new participants.
>> 
>> If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
>> please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
>> beginning of the call.
>> 
>> ==========
>> Tuesday, November 3rd 2015
>> Time: 1500 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 4pm London /
>>               / 5pm Cape Town / 11pm Hong Kong / 1am Brisbane
>> Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/opencreds
>>           irc://freenode.net/#credentials
>> Voice: sip:credentials@opencreds.org
>>       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6304 (extension 6304)
>> Duration: 60 minutes
>> Scribes: Nate, Matt, Longley, Brian, Gregg, Manu
>> ==========
>> 
>> Proposed Agenda
>> ---------------
>> 
>> 1. W3C TPAC Overview
>>   * Credentials Task Force in WPIG
>>   * Linked Data Fast Track WG
>>   * Documenting Credentials Value-Add
>> 2. WebDHT spec released[1]
>> 3. Reorganizing this group around new Task Force
>> 
>> -- manu
>> 
>> [1] http://opencreds.org/specs/source/webdht/
>> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> Dave Longley
> CTO
> Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> 
Received on Tuesday, 3 November 2015 15:00:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:26 UTC