W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2015

Re: Agenda: Credentials CG Teleconference - Tuesday, November 3rd 2015

From: Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:20:29 +0800
Message-ID: <CAM7BtUq0YK_iDEgv9jNXbs0xQqkS7ZKFoM=NHOomG2sFS8XRcA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Dave Longley <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, W3C Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Susanne Tempelhof <susanne@bitnation.co>, Dominik Schiener <dom@fileyy.com>, David Sønstebø <davidsoenst@gmail.com>, Greg Kidd <gregkidd@gmail.com>, "Rebecca J. Simmons" <Simmonsr@sullcrom.com>
Thanks Dave for the DST update.

It will be late for me in HK but I'll try to join for section 1 of the
agenda.

p.




On Tue, Nov 3, 2015 at 10:51 AM, Dave Longley <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>
wrote:

> Correction to the time below since we've gone off Daylight Saving Time
> here in the US:
>
> Tuesday, November 3rd 2015
> Time: 1600 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 4pm London /
>                / 6pm Cape Town / 12am Hong Kong / 2am Brisbane
>
>
> On 11/02/2015 04:02 PM, Manu Sporny wrote:
> > Hi all,
> >
> > W3C TPAC went very well for us, so this week will be a review of what
> > happened. We will also try to organize ourselves around all of the work
> > our success last week has generated for this group. We may also do
> > introductions for a few new participants.
> >
> > If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
> > please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
> > beginning of the call.
> >
> > ==========
> > Tuesday, November 3rd 2015
> > Time: 1500 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 4pm London /
> >                / 5pm Cape Town / 11pm Hong Kong / 1am Brisbane
> > Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/opencreds
> >            irc://freenode.net/#credentials
> > Voice: sip:credentials@opencreds.org
> >        tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6304 (extension 6304)
> > Duration: 60 minutes
> > Scribes: Nate, Matt, Longley, Brian, Gregg, Manu
> > ==========
> >
> > Proposed Agenda
> > ---------------
> >
> > 1. W3C TPAC Overview
> >    * Credentials Task Force in WPIG
> >    * Linked Data Fast Track WG
> >    * Documenting Credentials Value-Add
> > 2. WebDHT spec released[1]
> > 3. Reorganizing this group around new Task Force
> >
> > -- manu
> >
> > [1] http://opencreds.org/specs/source/webdht/
> >
>
>
> --
> Dave Longley
> CTO
> Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 3 November 2015 06:20:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:26 UTC