W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > July 2015

Re: Agenda: Credentials CG Teleconference - Tuesday, July 7th 2015

From: Timothy Holborn <timothy.holborn@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 07 Jul 2015 22:28:21 +0000
Message-ID: <CAM1Sok0kLWNuJC-n3OsvN2j=qbw3RtUNhxokxpt0uEywQw6RdA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Matt Stone <matt.stone@pearson.com>, W3C Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
+1

On 02:47, Wed, 08/07/2015 Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net> wrote:

> Late regrets for today’s call.
>
> Gregg Kellogg
> gregg@greggkellogg.net
>
> > On Jul 6, 2015, at 6:30 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > Hi all,
> >
> > This week will provide an update on recruiting. We should also briefly
> > discuss the decentralized identifier mechanism that we're proposing to
> > replace the 'subject' portion of a credential's claims.
> >
> > If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
> > please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
> > beginning of the call.
> >
> > ==========
> > Tuesday, July 7th 2015
> > Time: 1500 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 4pm London /
> >               / 5pm Cape Town / 11pm Hong Kong / 1am Brisbane
> > Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/opencreds
> >           irc://freenode.net/#credentials
> > Voice: sip:credentials@opencreds.org
> >       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6304 (extension 6304)
> > Duration: 60 minutes
> > Scribes: Manu, Gregg, Sunny, Brian, Nate, Longley
> > ==========
> >
> > Proposed Agenda
> > ---------------
> >
> > 1. Recruiting
> >   * Update
> >   * Further assignments
> > 2. Decentralized Identifiers (DIDs)
> >   *
> >
> https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2015Jun/0089.html
> > 3. Any other business?
> >
> > -- manu
> >
> > --
> > Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> > Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> > blog: Web Payments: The Architect, the Sage, and the Moral Voice
> > https://manu.sporny.org/2015/payments-collaboration/
> >
> >
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 7 July 2015 22:28:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:24 UTC