W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > April 2015

Re: dedicated Credentials and Badges vocabularies telecon?

From: Kerri Lemoie <kerri@achievery.com>
Date: Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:58:07 -0400
Cc: Nate Otto <nate@ottonomy.net>, Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, Dave Longley <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>, Sunny Lee <sunny@badgealliance.org>
Message-Id: <2FA90EA9-3F6D-4E52-A22B-CB44E953B822@achievery.com>
To: ☮ elf Pavlik ☮ <perpetual-tripper@wwelves.org>
This time works for me. How will we meet?

Thanks,

k


On Apr 4, 2015, at 6:41 AM, ☮ elf Pavlik ☮ <perpetual-tripper@wwelves.org> wrote:

> On 04/04/2015 03:39 AM, Kerri Lemoie wrote:
>> Hi All,
>> 
>> I'm also available on Monday before 11am PDT. 
>> 
>> Thanks,
>> 
>> Kerri
>> 
>> 
>> 
>>> On Apr 3, 2015, at 7:11 PM, Nate Otto <nate@ottonomy.net> wrote:
>>> 
>>> I'm on Pacific Daylight Time (UTC -7) and am available roughly the same times as you are, elf. I could talk tomorrow (morning for me) or Monday before 11am PDT (6pm UTC) and could budget around 30min.
>>> 
>>> Dave strongly suggested making some changes to the division between badges and "credentials" vocabularies, and I am not opposed to those changes, which would move DefinedAchievement to live solely in the badges vocabulary, for instance.
>>> 
>>> I've been slammed with local work this week, but will be putting in odd hours refactoring different pieces over the weekend.
> I would propose than Monday 1600UTC (900PDT) and before that discussing
> it a little more via github issue:
> 
> https://github.com/openbadges/openbadges-specification/issues/32
> 
> We also should get all the examples we work with running on JSON-LD
> Playground, even if we need to use some other temporary location for the
> @context!
> 
> Plus test those examples with frame from Merged Credentials Example
> http://tinyurl.com/nu7lrvb
> 
> Cheers!
Received on Monday, 6 April 2015 13:58:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:23 UTC