W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-comments-wcag20@w3.org > November 2003

RE: Auto: public-comments-wcag20@w3.org autoreply

From: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 5 Nov 2003 16:45:11 -0000
To: <public-comments-wcag20@w3.org>
Message-ID: <003c01c3a3bc$316ad550$6601a8c0@w3c40upc3ma3j2>

Oops.  Apologies - sent to wrong address.

RI

============
Richard Ishida
W3C

contact info: http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/ 

http://www.w3.org/International/ 
http://www.w3.org/International/geo/ 

W3C Internationalization FAQs
http://www.w3.org/International/questions.html
RSS feed: http://www.w3.org/International/questions.rss



> -----Original Message-----
> From: W3C Postmaster [mailto:postmaster@w3.org] 
> Sent: 05 November 2003 16:34
> To: ishida@w3.org
> Subject: Auto: public-comments-wcag20@w3.org autoreply
> 
> 
> 
> 
> Thank you for sending comments about Web Content 
> Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 (WCAG 2.0).  
> The WCAG WG appreciates your input and will take these 
> comments into consideration.
> 
> 
> 
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------
> >From owner-public-comments-wcag20@dr-nick.w3.org  Wed Nov  5 
> 11:34:09 
> >2003
> Return-Path: <owner-public-comments-wcag20@dr-nick.w3.org>
> Delivered-To: public-comments-wcag20@w3.org
> Received: from w3c40upc3ma3j2 (homer.w3.org [18.29.0.30])
> 	by dr-nick.w3.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8076413D80
> 	for <public-comments-wcag20@w3.org>; Wed,  5 Nov 2003 
> 11:34:09 -0500 (EST)
> Reply-To: <ishida@w3.org>
> From: "Richard Ishida" <ishida@w3.org>
> To: <public-comments-wcag20@w3.org>
> Subject: AGENDA: I18N GEO TF telcon, 2003-11-05 at 19:00 UTC, 
> 11am Pacific,  2pm Eastern, 19:00 UK, 20:00 France, 6am 
> Australia (next day!)
> Date: Wed, 5 Nov 2003 16:33:45 -0000
> Organization: w3c
> Message-ID: <003801c3a3ba$98636080$6601a8c0@w3c40upc3ma3j2>
> MIME-Version: 1.0
> Content-Type: text/plain;
> 	charset="US-ASCII"
> Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
> X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
> X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
> X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.3416
> Importance: Normal
> X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165
> 
> Folks, 
> 
> Apologies. I haven't had a chance to put together the usual 
> agenda, but the meeting will still proceed tonight.  7pm GMT.
> 
> On my short list I have:
> 
> FAQs
> Final review: PHIL 
> http://www.w3.org/International/questions/qa-setting-encoding-
in-applica
tions.html

First review: DEBORAH
http://www.w3.org/International/questions/qa-utf8-bom.html


Meetings for the next 2 weeks (while I'm in Beijing and Yokohama).

Next FAQ assignments.

RI's progress on tutorial, and how we might be able to use it.



RI


============
Richard Ishida
W3C

contact info: http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/ 

http://www.w3.org/International/ 
http://www.w3.org/International/geo/ 

W3C Internationalization FAQs
http://www.w3.org/International/questions.html
RSS feed: http://www.w3.org/International/questions.rss
Received on Wednesday, 5 November 2003 11:45:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Sunday, 17 July 2011 06:13:17 GMT