W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-comments-wcag20@w3.org > November 2003

AGENDA: I18N GEO TF telcon, 2003-11-05 at 19:00 UTC, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 19:00 UK, 20:00 France, 6am Australia (next day!)

From: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 5 Nov 2003 16:33:45 -0000
To: <public-comments-wcag20@w3.org>
Message-ID: <003801c3a3ba$98636080$6601a8c0@w3c40upc3ma3j2>

Folks, 

Apologies. I haven't had a chance to put together the usual agenda, but
the meeting will still proceed tonight.  7pm GMT.

On my short list I have:

FAQs
Final review: PHIL
http://www.w3.org/International/questions/qa-setting-encoding-in-applica
tions.html

First review: DEBORAH
http://www.w3.org/International/questions/qa-utf8-bom.html


Meetings for the next 2 weeks (while I'm in Beijing and Yokohama).

Next FAQ assignments.

RI's progress on tutorial, and how we might be able to use it.



RI


============
Richard Ishida
W3C

contact info: http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/ 

http://www.w3.org/International/ 
http://www.w3.org/International/geo/ 

W3C Internationalization FAQs
http://www.w3.org/International/questions.html
RSS feed: http://www.w3.org/International/questions.rss
Received on Wednesday, 5 November 2003 11:34:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Sunday, 17 July 2011 06:13:17 GMT