W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > November 2013

request and timeline

From: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Date: Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:07:21 +0200
To: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>, "Michael Cooper" <cooper@w3.org>
Cc: Jim Allan <jimallan@tsbvi.edu>, <kmancuso@gmail.com>, <Neil.Milliken@atos.net>, Emmanuelle GutiƩrrez y Restrepo <emmanuelle@sidar.org>, Elle Waters <elle@simplyaccessible.com>, Cynthia Jimes <cynthia@iskme.org>, <jfeng@towson.edu>, Deborah Dahl <dahl@conversational-technologies.com>, Debra RuhGlobal <debra@ruhglobal.com>, Barry Johnson <barry.johnson@deque.com>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, "Joseph K O'Connor" <josephoconnor@mac.com>, Avi Golden <agolden@pobox.com>, Avi Golden <avigolden@gmail.com>, "Charlie Kalech - J-Town Internet Services Ltd." <charlie@j-town.co.il>, Chuck Hitchcock <chitchcock@cast.org>, "Lewis, Clayton (Contractor)" <Clayton.Lewis@ed.gov>, cynthia_shelly <cynthia_shelly@hotmail.com>, "easeofuse@ca.rr.com" <easeofuse@ca.rr.com>, <frederick.boland@nist.gov>, Jonathan Lazar <jlazar@towson.edu>, John Rochford <john.rochford@umassmed.edu>, <kinshuk@ieee.org>, Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, Katie Haritos-Shea <ryladog@gmail.com>, Rossi Setchi <Setchi@cardiff.ac.uk>, Suzanne Taylor <Suzanne.Taylor@pearson.com>, <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Message-Id: <1426b5464ea.6480948474579953096.-3047502159798398790@zoho.com>

Hi Folks,

Here is our current time line. Over the next week or two we want to get core members officially on the task force. When we have managed that we will send out a straw poll about potential times for our weekly teleconference. About a week or two after that we can start our weekly calls.

Please help the process by following Michael instructions for joining the W3C and working groups this week.

Thanks and all the best

Lisa Seeman

www.deque.com


Follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.
Received on Monday, 18 November 2013 13:10:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:01:17 UTC