W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > March 2009

[agenda] BPWG 2009-03-17 *** REMINDER Call time is 1330 GMT ***

From: Jo Rabin <jrabin@mtld.mobi>
Date: Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:05:53 +0000
Message-ID: <49BE86F1.5010900@mtld.mobi>
To: BPWG <public-bpwg@w3.org>
Chair: Jo

Team Contact: Francois

Known Regrets: ...

Please make sure that if you are sending regrets you do so _before_ the
call and please use the member list to do so:

mailto:member-bpwg@w3.org?subject=Regrets%20for%20BPWG%202009-03-17

Agenda:

1. F2F London 25-27 March

Agenda Discussion

2. mobileOK Checker - discussion of file: scheme URIs

http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-bpwg/2009Mar/0111.html

3. MWABP New Version

http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-bpwg/2009Mar/0101.html

4. CT Guidelines New Version

http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-bpwg/2009Mar/0103.html

[summary of unresolved issues to follow]

5. BP Addendum - Next Steps

Thread at

http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-bpwg/2009Mar/0004.html

6. AOB

Including - no call on 24 March, don't usually have a call following F2F 
so next call probably on 7 March and calls back to usual time for 
everyone. [Namely 1330 GMT, 1430 UK/Ireland, 1530 CET, 1630 Helsinki]


Logistics:

Date: 2009-03-17T1330Z
[0630 US Pacific, 0930 US Eastern, 1330 UK/Ireland, 1430 CET, 1530
Helsinki]

Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #

IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg
Received on Monday, 16 March 2009 17:06:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:43:00 UTC