W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > June 2018

Data tf call reminder

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 16:33:16 -0400
Message-ID: <1528835596.4741.66.camel@w3.org>
To: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
As a reminder, we agreed to shift this biweekly call one hour later
this Thursday.

We have an Auto Data task force call on Thursday at 1200 EDT, 1600 GMT,
1700 CET, 2130 IST, 0000 CST, 0100 JST/KST, 0900 PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&month=6&day=14&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p6=235&p7=33&p8=771

Call coordinates were sent to our internal list

https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-autowebplatform/2018Jun/0000.html

-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Tuesday, 12 June 2018 20:33:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 12 June 2018 20:33:19 UTC