W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > June 2018

Re: Data tf call reminder

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:09:29 -0400
Message-ID: <1528988969.4741.117.camel@w3.org>
To: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
The WebEx invite has the correct time and I flubbed on this change. See
 you in < 1h.

On Tue, 2018-06-12 at 16:33 -0400, Ted Guild wrote:
> As a reminder, we agreed to shift this biweekly call one hour later
> this Thursday.
> 
> We have an Auto Data task force call on Thursday at 1200 EDT, 1600
> GMT,
> 1700 CET, 2130 IST, 0000 CST, 0100 JST/KST, 0900 PDT
> 
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&
> month=6&day=14&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p
> 6=235&p7=33&p8=771
> 
> Call coordinates were sent to our internal list
> 
> https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-autowebplatform/2018Jun
> /0000.html
> 
-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Thursday, 14 June 2018 15:09:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 14 June 2018 15:09:34 UTC