W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-auth-trans-fr@w3.org > July to September 2011

Re: Published Authorized Translation: "Comprendre les WCAG 2.0"

From: Coralie Mercier <coralie@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 08 Jul 2011 09:06:09 +0200
To: "w3c-translators@w3.org" <w3c-translators@w3.org>, "public-auth-trans-fr@w3.org" <public-auth-trans-fr@w3.org>, "Sylvie Duchateau" <sylvie.duchateau@snv.jussieu.fr>
Cc: "Denis Boulay" <Denis.boulay@snv.jussieu.fr>, "Dominique Burger" <dominique.burger@upmc.fr>, "Shawn Henry" <shawn@w3.org>, "Shadi Abou-Zahra" <shadi@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.vyagojcmsvvqwp@sith.local>
On Thu, 07 Jul 2011 09:27:26 +0200, Coralie Mercier <coralie@w3.org> wrote:

> Dear Sylvie,
>
> I am pleased to announced that we published your Authorized Translation  
> into French of Understanding WCAG 2.0 yesterday.
>
> The Translations Database will be updated at a later point.

The Translations Database now contains the Authorized Translation.

cf.  
<http://www.w3.org/2005/11/Translations/Query?lang=any&translator=any&date=any&docSelection=choose&rec=none&note=UNDERSTANDING-WCAG20&tut=none&wai=none&i18n=none&qa=none&misc=none&sorting=byTechnology&output=FullHTML&submit=Submit>


> "Comprendre les WCAG 2.0"
> http://www.w3.org/Translations/NOTE-UNDERSTANDING-WCAG20-fr/
> LTO: Association BrailleNet
>
> Thank you for your hard work!
>
> Best regards,
> Coralie

-- 
Coralie Mercier - Communications Team - Incubator Activity Lead
              World Wide Web Consortium - http://www.w3.org
      W3C/ERCIM - N212 - 2004, rte des lucioles - 06410 Biot - FR
mailto:coralie@w3.org +33492387590 http://www.w3.org/People/CMercier/
Received on Friday, 8 July 2011 07:06:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:40:54 UTC