W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

Re: [Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 30th May 2012

From: Robert O'Callahan <robert@ocallahan.org>
Date: Tue, 29 May 2012 23:28:54 +1200
Message-ID: <CAOp6jLYkg86_XAqGhKSDhAKGtpW50+KpA8yuYzdorNUZxoASkA@mail.gmail.com>
To: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 9:51 PM, olivier Thereaux <
olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk> wrote:

> Date: Wednesday, 30th May
> Time:
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2012&month=5&day=30&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=43&p3=136&p4=291&p5=195&p6=237&p7=22
>  * 9am in San Francisco,
>  * Noon in New York / Boston
>  * 5PM in London,
>  * 6PM in Paris/Oslo
>  * Midnight in Shanghai
>  * and 4am in Auckland (+1day)
>
> We have chosen this time to facilitate the discussion about the recently
> added issues for the web audio API, and make it easier for Chris Rogers,
> Marcus and Philip to join.
>

Regrets. 4am's a bit early, especially with 6 hours notice :-).

Rob
-- 
“You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’
But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,
that you may be children of your Father in heaven. ... If you love those
who love you, what reward will you get? Are not even the tax collectors
doing that? And if you greet only your own people, what are you doing more
than others?" [Matthew 5:43-47]
Received on Tuesday, 29 May 2012 11:29:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 29 May 2012 11:29:31 GMT