W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

Re: [Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 23rd May 2012

From: Jussi Kalliokoski <jussi.kalliokoski@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 22 May 2012 21:07:44 +0300
Message-ID: <CAJhzemU571iNf05OiObyFN0eA4U7cj1QNpryJvFNZXhcm7vGCg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Chris Wilson <cwilso@google.com>
Cc: olivier Thereaux <olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>, Audio Working Group <public-audio@w3.org>
Regarding that, I'm actually working on a rough draft of the spec as we
speak. :)

On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 8:27 PM, Chris Wilson <cwilso@google.com> wrote:

> And I've been drafted to scribe.  :)
>
> One item I'd like added to the agenda - or it can be done in email prior.
>   I just wanted an update of the effort to add MIDI to the charter.  I want
> to be sure to work the time to actually edit the spec in to my plan when
> it's appropriate.  :)
>
>
> On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 8:31 AM, olivier Thereaux <
> olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk> wrote:
>
>> Greetings group,
>>
>> Our next teleconference is tomorrow, usual time:
>>
>> Date: Wednesday, 23rd May
>> Time: 3pm in Boston, noon in San Francisco, 3PM in New York, 8PM in
>> London, 9PM in Paris/Oslo and 7am in Auckland (+1day)
>>
>> As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge:
>> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times
>>  and don't forget to send your regrets if you can't make it.
>>
>>
>> Here's a proposed agenda:
>>
>> 1) Clarifying the issues process
>>
>> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/thread.html#msg357
>>
>> 2) Triage/clarify the recent issues
>>   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0360.html
>>   https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/raised
>>
>> 3) Usage/Reference to OpenAL
>>   https://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/61
>>   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/0223.html
>>
>> 4) Frequency of teleconferences
>>
>> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-audio/2012AprJun/thread.html#msg358
>>
>> If there are issues you'd like to take precedence over (or get added to)
>> this proposed agenda, please feel free to send your thoughts on the list.
>>
>> Talk to you tomorrow.
>> Olivier
>>
>>
>>
>>
>
Received on Tuesday, 22 May 2012 18:08:28 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 22 May 2012 18:08:33 GMT