W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

Re: [Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 2nd May 2012

From: Gabriel Cardoso <gabriel.cardoso@inria.fr>
Date: Tue, 1 May 2012 23:55:03 +0200
Cc: public-audio@w3.org
Message-Id: <DB05EAD3-4D00-4187-97F8-91DCA92DADFF@inria.fr>
To: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
Please accept my regrets. I will be on a train at the time.

Sincerely,

Gabriel

Le 30 avr. 2012 à 19:51, Alistair MacDonald a écrit :

> Greetings group,
> 
> Our next teleconference will be be held on Wed 2nd May. Note: our
> regular teleconferences have moved from Mondays to Wednesdays until
> further notice.
> 
> Time: 3pm in Boston, noon in San Francisco, 3PM in New York, 8PM in
> London, 9PM in Paris and 7am in Auckland (+1day)
> 
> As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge:
> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times
> … and don't forget to send your regrets if you can't make it.
> 
> Proposed agenda:
> 
> * ISSUE-12: Loop start/stop points
> * ISSUE-6: Audio Param Constructor (Hoping to finalize tentative resolution.)
> * ISSUE-9: Channel handling
> * ISSUE-5: Pausing a sub-graph
> 
> 
> See you Wed,
> 
> -- 
> 
> Alistair MacDonald
> SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
> Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
> al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
> 
Received on Tuesday, 1 May 2012 21:55:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 1 May 2012 21:55:36 GMT