W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

[Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 2nd May 2012

From: Alistair MacDonald <al@signedon.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:51:31 -0400
Message-ID: <CAJX8r2mPw7=QrsQOjUPVctkz8C7aAWjeus1=hZ_kVZcwQKMVpg@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-audio@w3.org
Greetings group,

Our next teleconference will be be held on Wed 2nd May. Note: our
regular teleconferences have moved from Mondays to Wednesdays until
further notice.

Time: 3pm in Boston, noon in San Francisco, 3PM in New York, 8PM in
London, 9PM in Paris and 7am in Auckland (+1day)

As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge:
http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times
… and don't forget to send your regrets if you can't make it.

Proposed agenda:

* ISSUE-12: Loop start/stop points
* ISSUE-6: Audio Param Constructor (Hoping to finalize tentative resolution.)
* ISSUE-9: Channel handling
* ISSUE-5: Pausing a sub-graph


See you Wed,

-- 

Alistair MacDonald
SignedOn, Inc - W3C Audio WG
Boston, MA, (707) 701-3730
al@signedon.com - http://signedon.com
Received on Monday, 30 April 2012 17:51:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 30 April 2012 17:52:00 GMT