W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2012

Re: [Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 16th April 2012

From: Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>
Date: Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:09:56 +0200
Message-ID: <4F89AF64.7000409@w3.org>
To: public-audio@w3.org
Regrets I will be out of the office.

Le 14/04/2012 14:49, Gabriel Cardoso a écrit :
> Hi all,
>
> I will be in Lyon for the WWW2012, I won't be able to attend.
>
> Regrets,
>
> Gabriel
>
> ----- Mail original -----
>> De: "olivier Thereaux"<olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
>> À: "Audio Working Group"<public-audio@w3.org>
>> Envoyé: Vendredi 13 Avril 2012 17:18:17
>> Objet: [Agenda] W3C Audio WG Teleconference, 16th April 2012
>> Hi group,
>>
>> We will be meeting at our usual time on Monday:
>>
>> When: Monday 2pm in Boston, 11am in San Francisco, 7PM in London and
>> 8PM in Paris.
>> (It's also 6AM in Auckland, regrets from our participants there until
>> we solve the teleconference time issue).
>>
>> As usual, please join on IRC and on the zakim bridge:
>> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times
>> … and don't forget to send your regrets if you can't make it.
>>
>>
>> As a proposed agenda…
>>
>> I suggest we first get logistics out of the way. We should
>>
>> 1) Decide on the time/day for our teleconferences through Autumn 2012
>> See/answer poll: http://www.doodle.com/ayb6qkrwc94scru7
>>
>> 2) Decide on whether we will meet at TPAC and/or for another f2f
>> See/answer poll: https://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/46884/f2f2012/
>>
>> Then move on to more meaty stuff:
>>
>> 3) Quick review of issues "Pending Review"
>> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/3 (pretty much resolved?)
>> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/5 (this still seems
>> contentious.)
>> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/7 (Needs ACTION-41 and
>> ACTION-42)
>>
>> 4) Time permitting, take one one of the open issues from
>> http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/track/issues/raised
>> I would suggest not taking on ISSUE-9 just yet, because I gather Matt
>> is working on some multi-channel feedback based on our work in the
>> BBC, and we may just want to gather all that as a telco theme in a
>> week or two.
>>
>> As usual, agenda suggestions, things you would like to talk about in
>> priority, etc - are welcome.
>>
>> Talk to you on Monday.
Received on Saturday, 14 April 2012 17:09:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 14 April 2012 17:09:56 GMT