Hi Dave,

due to some urgent interruption, I will join maybe 10-15 mins later. Sorry for the delay, hear you soon ...

Best regards

Markus

 

------- Original Message -------

Sender : Dave Raggett<dsr@w3.org>

Date : May 20, 2016 01:09 (GMT+09:00)

Title : Call with Markus Jung re WoT & Iotivity

 

Markus and I are meeting Friday May 20th at 5pm in Korea, 9am UK,  and 10am in Germany to chat about ideas for demoing integration of the iotivity platform with the web of things. Iotivity is an implementation of the OCF specifications. The website for iotivity is https://www.iotivity.org

We will meet via my WebEx room:   https://mit.webex.com/meet/draggett

or by phone with:   +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number    and   642 709 188 Access code

   Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>



 

Best Regards,

 

Dr.techn. Markus Jung

IoT, IoTivity, OIC | IoT Lab

Software R&D Center | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd

Mobile +82 10 3304 8502

markus.jung at samsung.com