W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > xmlp-comments@w3.org > March 2002

RE: SOAP Email Binding Meeting - Tuesday, March 26 - 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST - Con-call info

From: Mountain, Highland M <highland.m.mountain@intel.com>
Date: Fri, 22 Mar 2002 09:38:01 -0800
Message-ID: <ED492E16A0B8D311AC490090276D20841709C040@FMSMSX31>
To: "Mountain, Highland M" <highland.m.mountain@intel.com>, "'Jacek Kopecky (E-mail)'" <jacek@systinet.com>, "'Mark Baker (E-mail)'"<distobj@acm.org>, "Christopher Ferris (E-mail)" <chris.ferris@sun.com>, "David Fallside (E-mail)" <fallside@us.ibm.com>, "Glen Daniels (E-mail)"<gdaniels@macromedia.com>, "Henrik Nielsen (E-mail)"<henrikn@microsoft.com>, "Hugo Haas (E-mail)" <hugo@w3.org>, "Marc. Hadley (E-mail)" <marc.hadley@sun.com>, "Mark A. Jones (E-mail) (E-mail)" <jones@research.att.com>, "Noah Mendelsohn (E-mail)" <Noah_Mendelsohn@lotus.com>, "Oisin Ohurley (E-mail)" <ohurley@iona.com>, "Stuart' 'Williams (E-mail)"<skw@hplb.hpl.hp.com>, "Yves Lafon (E-mail)" <ylafon@w3.org>
Cc: "XMLP Comments (E-mail)" <xmlp-comments@w3.org>
User Instructions: Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2002
Time: 8:00 PT
Lines: 10
Duration: 90 minutes

US Dial-In Number: 1-888-316-5901
International Dial-In Number: 1-617-801-9781
Passcode: 7374886

>  -----Original Message-----
> From: 	Mountain, Highland M  
> Sent:	Friday, March 22, 2002 9:06 AM
> To:	Jacek Kopecky (E-mail); Mark Baker (E-mail); Christopher Ferris
> (E-mail); David Fallside (E-mail); Glen Daniels (E-mail); Henrik Nielsen
> (E-mail); Hugo Haas (E-mail); Marc. Hadley (E-mail); Mark A. Jones
> (E-mail) (E-mail); Noah Mendelsohn (E-mail); Oisin Ohurley (E-mail);
> Stuart' 'Williams (E-mail); Yves Lafon (E-mail)
> Subject:	SOAP Email Binding Meeting - Tuesday, March 26 - 8 AM PST,
> 11AM EST
> Importance:	High
> 
> 
> A conference call number will be sent out.  The meeting will be scheduled
> for 90 minutes, because we will most likely go over 1 hour.  ; )
> 
> PLEASE block this time on your calendar.
> 
> Thanks,
> 
> Highland Mary Mountain
> 
> Intel Corporation
> Distributed Systems Lab (DSL)
> Corporate Technology Group (CTG)
> (480) 552 - 3817
> 
> highland.m.mountain@intel.com
> 
> 
Received on Friday, 22 March 2002 12:38:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 27 October 2009 08:42:27 GMT