W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > xmlp-comments@w3.org > June 2001

RE: Soap Action header vote

From: Craig Matteson <Craig_Matteson@msn.com>
Date: Mon, 25 Jun 2001 11:59:33 -0400 (EDT)
To: "Morin, Gary" <gmm@cottageland.net>, <xmlp-comments@w3.org>
Cc: "Chris Jones (E-mail)" <chris.jones@xmls.com>, "Chris Kulpa (E-mail)" <Christopher_Kulpa@magna.on.ca>, "Dave Van Noord (E-mail)" <dave.vannoord@brainna.com>, "David Drake (E-mail)" <david.a.drake@saic.com>, "David. Sakowsky (E-mail)" <David.Sakowsky@gxs.ge.com>, "Dean Pierson (E-mail)" <cdp@chrysler.com>, "Doug Buchanan (E-mail)" <doug_buchanan@dofasco.ca>, "James Cutler (E-mail)" <james.cutler@eds.com>, "James Tishkowski (E-mail)" <jrt@chrysler.com>, "Jeffrey. Redick (E-mail)" <Jeffrey.Redick@eds.com>, "Jessie Alderson (E-mail)" <jessiealderson@home.com>, "Kevin Kampman (E-mail)" <kkampman@tbg.com>, "Morin, Paul" <prm@scinteract.com>, "Richard Fournier (E-mail)" <rfournie@us.ibm.com>, "Robert Moskowitz (E-mail)" <rgm@icsa.net>, "Ron Calvaneso (E-mail)" <ron.calvaneso@gm.com>, "Sally Fueger (E-mail)" <sfueger@aiag.org>, "Sigmund Handleman (E-mail)" <swhandel@us.ibm.com>, "Werner Christopher (E-mail)" <cwerner@us.ibm.com>
My vote goes with Gary and Dean Pierson.



-----Original Message-----
From: Morin, Gary [mailto:gmm@cottageland.net]
Sent: Monday, June 25, 2001 10:00 AM
To: 'xmlp-comments@w3.org'
Cc: Chris Jones (E-mail); Chris Kulpa (E-mail); Craig Matteson (E-mail);
Dave Van Noord (E-mail); David Drake (E-mail); David. Sakowsky (E-mail);
Dean Pierson (E-mail); Doug Buchanan (E-mail); James Cutler (E-mail);
James Tishkowski (E-mail); Jeffrey. Redick (E-mail); Jessie Alderson
(E-mail); Kevin Kampman (E-mail); Morin, Paul; Richard Fournier
(E-mail); Robert Moskowitz (E-mail); Ron Calvaneso (E-mail); Sally
Fueger (E-mail); Sigmund Handleman (E-mail); Werner Christopher (E-mail)
Subject: Soap Action header vote

The AIAG Message Routing Work Group Meeting on Thursday June 21 voted to
recommend option "B" (Use of SOAPAction is deprecated) to the AIAG EC
Steering Committee as our official position for the entire Automotive

Please include this result in your vote on this issue.

   -- Gary Morin Secretary, AIAG Message Routing Work Group.
Received on Monday, 25 June 2001 13:44:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:16:58 UTC