W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > xml-editor@w3.org > July to September 2000

[xml-editor] <none>

From: Andre Gomes <agomesalves@brfree.com.br>
Date: Mon, 4 Sep 2000 21:35:01 -0300
Message-ID: <000001c016e2$f93b31c0$cfa3bec8@andrealv>
To: <xmlschema-dev-request@w3.org>, <xml-editor@w3.org>, <webmaster@mircx.com>, "travesti" <gbe_ps@bol.com.br>, <tips@thestandard.com>, "Tharcila" <tharcila@catsrule.garfield.com>, "Thaís Pulga" <amo_te_cadu@hotmail.com>, <support@philosophyquotes.com>, <support@literaturequotes.com>, <submission@voicexml.org>, <scspence@micron.com>, <robin@isogen.com>, "Robertha Lee" <roberthalee@bol.com.br>, <richm@thestandard.com>, <office@elcom.ro>, "Mania de Carrinhos" <maniadecarrinhos@maniadecarrinhos.com.br>, <info@avangard.ru>, "Identidade principal" <maycon_fernandes_santos@tux.w3.org>, <fpml-issues@egroups.com>, "Fabrizzio" <fhajdu@baan.com>, <elcomb@starnets.ro>, <elcom@elcomrep.com>, <cruwebprog@micron.com>, <crucialstate@micron.com>, <crucialfederal@micron.com>, <crucialcorporate@micron.com>, <crucialbusiness@micron.com>, <crucial.support@micron.com>, <crucial.service@micron.com>, <crucial.sales@micron.com>, <cruccust@micron.com>, <clcravens@micron.com>, "amigo bh" <mmello.bh@terra.com.br>, "amiga terra" <luar14@bol.com.br>, "amiga de camera" <nane.br@ig.com.br>, "amiga" <maneki@ig.com.br>, "3d" <sguinevere@hotmail.com>, <zizipossi@uol.com.br>, <zeliaduncan@ibm.net>, <zedutra@senador.senado.gov.br>, <zedocaixao@uol.com.br>, <zecabaleiro@uol.com.br>, <xuxa@ibm.net>, <xico@uol.com.br>, "\"write me\"" <psw@ssl.stu.neva.ru>, "\"webmaster@elcom.ro\"" <webadmin@elcom.ro>, "\"Web World\"" <vicente_tardin@idg.com.br>, "\"W3C mailing list\"" <www-xml-query-comments@w3.org>, "\"Você S.A.\"" <redacao.vocesa@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Vip Exame\"" <redacao.vip@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Vinde\"" <vinde@ibm.net>, "\"Vincent Quint\"" <quint@w3.org>, "\"Viagem e Turismo\"" <viagem.turismo.azul.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Veja\"" <veja.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Veja Kid+\"" <marcelo.forlani@email.abril.com.br>, <vangemilliet@uol.com.br>, <vange@brmusic.com.br>, <vanessamenga@uol.com.br>, <vampeta@uol.com.br>, "\"UpToDate\"" <uptodate@brmusic.com>, <uol@uol.com.br>, <tvgabi@uol.com.br>, <tshop@uol.com.br>, <trucao@trucao.com.br>, <toquinho@circuito.art.br>, <tomclancy@aol.com>, <tomcavalcante@uol.com.br>, "\"Tom Sullivan\"" <tom_sullivan@infoworld.com>, <tkatia@quindim.nc-rj.rnp.br>, <titas@uol.com.br>, "\"Timothy Young\"" <timothy.young@YALE.EDU>, "\"Tim McCune\"" <timm@channelpoint.com>, <thorta@net.em.com.br>, "\"the editors\"" <xsl-editors@w3.org>, <teotonio@senador.senado.gov.br>, <telecom@uol.com.br>, <taneves@oglobo.com.br>, <taisaraujo@uol.com.br>, <suzyrego@uol.com.br>, "\"Superinteressante\"" <super.online@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Super Game Power\"" <supergp@uol.com.br>, <sulamiranda@uol.com.br>, "\"Steve Muench\"" <smuench@oracle.com>, "\"Steve Muench\"" <Steven.Muench@oracle.com>, "\"Steve DeRose\"" <Steven_DeRose@Brown.edu>, <sos@uol.com.br>, "\"Solutions Integrator\"" <marcelob@idg.com.br>, <skuba@uol.com.br>, <skank@metalink.com.br>, "\"SK Webmaster\"" <webmaster@sketchkarma.com>, "\"Site-A-Day\"" <join-siteaday@siteaday.com>, <sironfranco@uol.com.br>, <sirkis@pv.org.br>, "\"Simon St.Laurent\"" <simonstl@SIMONSTL.COM>, <simao@uol.com.br>, <silvioos@gaborcm.senado.gov.br>, <showbras@ax.ibase.org.br>, "\"Sexy\"" <sexy@uol.com.br>, <sergionegrao@uol.com.br>, <sergiodavila@uol.com.br>, "\"serginhocaffe@uol.com.br\"" <caffe@mandic.com.br>, <sereiasdosul@mailcity.com>, <secosemolhados@uol.com.br>, "\"Sebastian Schnitzenbaumer\"" <schnitz@overflow.de>, "\"Sebastian Schnitzenbaumer\"" <schnitz@mozquito.com>, "\"Sebastian Rahtz\"" <sebastian.rahtz@COMPUTING-SERVICES.OXFORD.AC.UK>, "\"Sean Palmer\"" <wapdesign@wapdesign.org.uk>, "\"Sean McGrath\"" <digitome@iol.ie>, "\"Sean McGrath\"" <sean@digitome.com>, "\"Scott Ferguson\"" <ferg@caucho.com>, <schwartz@uol.com.br>, "\"Satish Thatte\"" <satisht@MICROSOFT.com>, <sarney@senador.senado.gov.br>, "\"Sanjiva Weerawarana\"" <sanjiva@watson.ibm.com>, <sandy&jr@uol.com.br>, <sandrarosado@uol.com.br>, <rutrocha@uol.com.br>, <rosanah@uol.com.br>, "\"Ronald Bourret\"" <rpbourret@hotmail.com>, "\"Ron Daniel Jr.\"" <rdaniel@metacode.com>, <rodolfo-et@uol.com.br>, <ricardinho@uol.com.br>, <rfreire@senador.senado.gov.br>, "\"Revista E\"" <sescsp@sescsp.com.br>, "\"Revista de Atualização Médica\"" <ram@uol.com.br>, "\"Revista da Folha\"" <revista@uol.com.br>, <rekunst@uol.com.br>, <rebelo@solar.com.br>, <rcase@ax.apc.org>, <rbarrichello@uol.com.br>, <razao-brasileira@uol.com.br>, <ratinho@sbt.com.br>, <rai@uol.com.br>, "\"Rael Dornfest\"" <rael@oreilly.com>, "\"Raça Brasil\"" <rbrasil@simbolo.com.br>, "\"Quatro Rodas\"" <4rodas.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Publish\"" <publish@idg.com.br>, "\"public mailing list\"" <www-xml-linking-comments@w3.org>, "\"public mailing list\"" <www-voice@w3.org>, "\"public mailing list\"" <www-dom@w3.org>, <president@whitehouse.com>, <pr@cr-df.rnp.br>, <pnbjr@attglobal.net>, "\"Playboy\"" <playboy@uol.com.br>, <planeth@uol.com.br>, "\"Placar\"" <placar.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, <pklein@uol.com.br>, <pjobim@unisys.com.br>, <piquet@bmw.com.br>, "\"Philippe Le Hégaret\"" <plh@w3.org>, "\"Petr Cimprich\"" <petr@gingerall.cz>, "\"Peter Pappamikail\"" <ppappamikail@europarl.eu.int>, "\"Peter Fankhauser\"" <fankhaus@darmstadt.gmd.de>, <perfil@cwaynet.com.br>, <peninha_peninha@uol.com.br>, <pelasbarbas@uol.com.br>, <pedrosim@senador.senado.gov.br>, <paulopadilha@uol.com.br>, <paulobarboza@uol.com.br>, <paula@mpc.com.br>, "\"Paul Tchistopolskii\"" <paul@qub.com>, "\"Paul Grosso\"" <pgrosso@arbortext.com>, "\"Patrick Schmitz\"" <pschmitz@MICROSOFT.com>, "\"Paparazzi\"" <paparazzi@uol.com.br>, <padi@uol.com.br>, <osvaldinho.cuica@uol.com.br>, <orappa@esquadro.com.br>, <olodum@e-net.com.br>, "\"Observatório da Imprensa\"" <mmalin@u-netsys.com.br>, "\"Nova\"" <nova.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Nova Escola\"" <novaescola@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Norman Walsh\"" <ndw@nwalsh.com>, <niveastelmann@uol.com.br>, "\"Nick Semenov\"" <nsemenov@yahoo.com>, <neymatogrosso@uol.com.br>, <neylator@uol.com.br>, "\"Network World\"" <solange_calvo@idg.com.br>, <netinhomail@interplanet.com.br>, <nenhum@via-rs.com.br>, <natalie@bmg-backstage.co.uk>, <naozzetti@naozzetti.com.br>, <nandaprods@uol.com.br>, "\"MURATA Makoto\"" <mmurata@trl.ibm.co.jp>, "\"Murata Makoto\"" <mura034@attglobal.net>, <mtomasi@uol.com.br>, <mtemer@uol.com.br>, <mpaiva@radicalchic.com.br>, "\"moscombank\"" <info@moscombank.ru>, <moraesmoreira@uol.com.br>, <monica@monica.com.br>, <mj@air.net>, "\"Mix Brasil\"" <mixbrasil@mixbrasil.com.br>, <mistersam@uol.com.br>, <miltonneves@uol.com.br>, <miltongoncalvez@zipmail.com.br>, <milton@miltonguedes.com.br>, "\"Miloslav Nic\"" <nicmila@idoox.com>, <miguelfalabella@uol.com.br>, "\"Micah Dubinko\"" <mdubinko@Cardiff.com>, <mgadelha@uol.com.br>, "\"MFK\"" <mailbox@icfi.ru>, <mfelinto@uol.com.br>, "\"mfd\"" <info@mfd.msk.ru>, <metclub@aol.com>, "\"Metal Pesado\"" <pesado@uol.com.br>, <mestreambrosio@uol.com.br>, <melgibson@starnet.com>, <md2@uol.com.br>, <mctavares@cdsid.com.br>, <mcafe@osite.com.br>, <mbonfa@mbonfa.com>, <mayaramagri@uol.com.br>, <maurosil@globalnet.es>, "\"Maturidade\"" <maturida@uol.com.br>, "\"Matt Sergeant\"" <matt@sergeant.org>, "\"Massimo Marchiori\"" <massimo@w3.org>, "\"Masashi Umezawa\"" <umejava@mars.dti.ne.jp>, "\"Mary Fernandez\"" <mff@research.att.com>, <martinho@uol.com.br>, "\"Martin Dürst\"" <duerst@w3.org>, <martasuplicy@uol.com.br>, "\"Mark Scardina\"" <mark.scardina@oracle.com>, "\"Mark Jones\"" <jones@research.att.com>, "\"Marja-Riitta Koivunen\"" <marja@w3.org>, <marisaorth@uol.com.br>, <marisamonte@uol.com.br>, <marinasi@senador.senado.gov.br>, <mariazilda@uol.com.br>, "\"Mares do Sul\"" <revista@maresdosul.com.br>, <marcia.peltier@u-netsys.com.br>, <marcelinho@marcelinhocarioca.com.br>, "\"Malte Wedel\"" <malte@mozquito.com>, "\"Malcolm Lewis\"" <malcolm@vitria.com>, <mailson@palavra.inf.br>, "\"mailing list\"" <xml4se-announce@egroups.com>, <MagusEnter@aol.com>, <machadoj@netyou.com.br>, <luciaverissimo@uol.com.br>, <lucianohuck@uol.com.br>, <lobao.br@uol.com.br>, <lnassif@uol.com.br>, <linovillaventura@uol.com.br>, <lindberg@solar.com.br>, <lenzi@uol.com.br>, <lenyandrad@bridge.com.br>, <laurap@laurapausiniofficial.com>, <laire@tba.com.br>, <laert@uol.com.br>, <ladylu@uol.com.br>, <kikozambianchi@uol.com.br>, <kid@uol.com.br>, "\"Khun Yee Fung\"" <kyfung@wireoptional.com>, <karnak@uol.com.br>, "\"Juha Paajarvi\"" <juha.paajarvi@firsthop.com>, <jucaoliv@uol.com.br>, <juca.chaves@uol.com.br>, <juale@uol.com.br>, <joyce@uol.com.br>, "\"Joseph Reagle\"" <reagle@w3.org>, <jonianders@uol.com.br>, "\"Jonathan Robie\"" <jonathan.robie@SoftwareAG-USA.com>, "\"Jonathan Marsh\"" <jmarsh@MICROSOFT.com>, "\"Jonathan Borden\"" <jborden@mediaone.net>, "\"Jon Ferraiolo\"" <jferraio@adobe.com>, "\"John McClure\"" <hypergrove@olympus.net>, "\"John Cowan\"" <cowan@locke.ccil.org>, "\"John Boyer\"" <jboyer@PureEdge.com>, <jofranca@senador.senado.gov.br>, <jofog@senador.senado.gov.br>, <joaokleber@uol.com.br>, <jo@uol.com.br>, <jfabio@gaborcm.senado.gov.br>, <jerryadriani@uol.com.br>, <jefperes@senador.senado.gov.br>, <jeceva@ibm.net>, "\"Jean-Marc Vanel\"" <jmvanel@free.fr>, <jbenjor@uol.com.br>, <jaques@solar.com.br>, "\"James Snell\"" <james@soap-wrc.com>, <jabreu@iis.com.br>, <ivalente@uol.com.br>, <isadoraribeiro@openlink.com.br>, <irezende@senador.senado.gov.br>, <ira@that.com.br>, "\"invited to comment\"" <w3c-ietf-xmldsig@w3.org>, "\"InspirationalQuotes\"" <join-inspirational-quotes@successlists.com>, <inocentes@usa.ne>, <info@oingoboingo.com>, <info@adrianadecastro.com.br>, "\"Info Exame\"" <redacaoinfo@abril.com.br>, "\"Imprensa\"" <imprensa@uol.com.br>, <imagem@uol.com.br>, <humberto@brnet.com.br>, "\"Howard Katz\"" <howardk@fatdog.com>, "\"Henry S. Thompson\"" <ht@cogsci.ed.ac.uk>, <heliosantos@uol.com.br>, <hectorbabenco@uol.com.br>, <gustavo.volei@uol.com.br>, <gugu@uol.com.br>, <gugelmin@sul.com.br>, <guerreiro@tvgazeta.com.br>, "\"Guenter Obiltschnig\"" <guenter.obiltschnig@cpointc.com>, <grupoeva@uol.com.br>, <groisman@uol.com.br>, "\"Gracie Magazine\"" <gracie@gracie-magazine.com>, <gloria.perez@bbs.centroin.com.br>, <gilneyviana@essencial.com.br>, <gildeferran@gildeferran.com.br>, <gilbertobarros@uol.com.br>, <gilberto@senador.senado.gov.br>, "\"gilberto.gil@uol.com.br\"" <gilbertogil@ibm.net>, <gfborges@gustavoborges.com.br>, <gesinger@zaz.com.br>, "\"Gerd Stolpmann\"" <gerd@gerd-stolpmann.de>, <geraldthomas@uol.com.br>, <genoino@genoino.org>, <gecamata@senador.senado.gov.br>, <gborges@senador.senado.gov.br>, <gaspari@amcham.com.br>, <galcavi@camargo.vilaca.com.br>, <gabeira@ax.ibase.org.br>, <fyiam@aol.com>, <fvalecom@uol.com.br>, <fsedecom@uol.com.br>, "\"Front\"" <hak@uol.com.br>, <frodriguesbsb@uol.com.br>, "\"FredWaddel@micron.com\"" <fredwaddel@micron.com>, "\"Francisco Curbera\"" <curbera@us.ibm.com>, <folhaval@uol.com.br>, <folharib@uol.com.br>, <folhanws@uol.com.br>, <folcam@uol.com.br>, <finfo@uol.com.br>, <fernandomeligeni@uol.com.br>, <fernando@uol.com.br>, <fernandatorres@uol.com.br>, <fernandamontenegro@uol.com.br>, <fernanda_abreu@uol.com.br>, <feldmann@sol.com.br>, <fcampcom@uol.com.br>, <familia@schurmann.com.br>, <falcaonet@uol.com.br>, "\"Fadi Chehadé\"" <fadi@rosettanet.org>, "\"Exame\"" <redacao.exame@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Eve Maler\"" <elm@east.sun.com>, <esuplicy@senador.senado.gov.br>, <esther@brnet.com.br>, "\"Eric van der Vlist\"" <vdv@dyomedea.com>, <ERego98@aol.com>, <epa.@nossalinguaportuguesa.com.br>, <eotchan@svn.com.br>, <e-mail@suzane.com.br>, "\"email\"" <theindustrystandard@neodata.com>, "\"Elle\"" <elle.online@email.abril.com.br>, "\"Elizabeth Perkes\"" <eperkes@DAS.STATE.UT.US>, <eliogaspari@uol.com.br>, <eliasfernandes@uol.com.br>, <elianec@uol.com.br>, <eliakim@netlane.com>, "\"elcom@elcomgroup.cz\"" <elcom@elcompro.cz>, <edilson10@uol.com.br>, "\"Ed Simon\"" <ed.simon@entrust.com>, "\"ebrd\"" <ebrd@pr.ru>, <dsantana@olimpo.com.br>, "\"Dr. Daniel T. Chang\"" <dtchang@us.ibm.com>, <douglas.volei@uol.com.br>, <doravergueiro@uol.com.br>, "\"Donald Eastlake\"" <dee3@torque.pothole.com>, "\"Don Chamberlin\"" <chamberlin@almaden.ibm.com>, <diretorgeral@uol.com.br>, <dinamite@infolink.com.br>, "\"Digital Designer\"" <ddassina@digitaldesigner.com.br>, <didi@renatoaragao.com.br>, "\"Denuncie\"" <dcs@dpf.gov.br>, <denuncia@uol.com.br>, <delirium@microtec.net>, <dcaymmi@iis.com.br>, "\"David Solo\"" <dsolo@alum.mit.edu>, "\"David Orchard\"" <orchard@pacificspirit.com>, "\"David Megginson\"" <david@megginson.com>, "\"David Brownell\"" <david-b@pacbell.net>, "\"David Allen\"" <ho73@dial.pipex.com>, "\"Dave Winer\"" <dave@userland.com>, "\"Dave Raggett\"" <dsr@w3.org>, <daude@uol.com.br>, <datafolha@uol.com.br>, <danielcamillo@uol.com.br>, <danielamercury@uol.com.br>, "\"Daniel Veillard\"" <Daniel.Veillard@w3.org>, "\"Daniel Veillard\"" <veillard@w3.org>, "\"Daniel Deveaux\"" <daniel.deveaux@univ-ubs.fr>, <dakar@ibm.net>, <cruvinel@bsb.oglobo.com.br>, <crossi@uol.com.br>, <crisgalvao@uol.com.br>, "\"Corpo a Corpo\"" <revcorpo@simbolo.com.br>, <cony@uol.com.br>, <contatos@chicobuarque.com.br>, "\"contact us\"" <customerservice@thestandard.com>, "\"Contact Us\"" <support@list-universe.com>, "\"Consumidor S.A.\"" <idec@uol.com.br>, "\"Consultor Jurídico\"" <duble@uol.com.br>, <consuelodepaula@uol.com.br>, "\"Computer World\"" <graca_sermoud@idg.com.br>, <comelet@uol.com.br>, <collor@america.com>, <clausoares@bridge.com.br>, <claudhia@uol.com.br>, "\"Classic CD\"" <classiccd@quark.com.br>, <CIAOBOX@MSN.com>, "\"Christof Drescher\"" <drescher@pro-image.de>, "\"Christian Süss\"" <suess@fmi.uni-passau.de>, "\"Christian Bacher\"" <bacher@saxess.com>, <chirac@presidente.adm.fr>, <chicocesar@uol.com.br>, <chex@uol.com.br>, "\"Charles McCathieNevile\"" <charles@w3.org>, "\"Charles Hoffman\"" <CharlesHoffman@xfrml.org>, "\"Charles Hoffman\"" <CharlesHoffman@xbrlSolutions.com>, <cesartar@oglobo.com.br>, <celsof@amcham.com.br>, <celso.de.freitas@unikey.com.br>, <CelPinto@uol.com.br>, "\"Cathy S. Yesenosky\"" <yesenosky_cathy@jpmorgan.com>, <cassiaeller@uol.com.br>, <casseta@ism.com.br>, <casatria@uol.com.br>, "\"Casa Cláudia\"" <claudia.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, <cartas_vinicius@uol.com.br>, <cartas@biquini.com.br>, <carlosnavas@uol.com.br>, <carlinhosv@uol.com.br>, <carlaperez@bytenet.com.br>, <carlacamurati@uol.com.br>, <carbez@senador.senado.gov.br>, <capriotti@uol.com.br>, "\"Capricho\"" <capricho.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, <capitalinicial@uol.com.br>, "\"Canal Latitude 0º\"" <latitude@uol.com.br>, "\"CameraSurf\"" <camerasurf@uol.com.br>, <cafecombobagem@uol.com.br>, "\"Brian LaMacchia\"" <bal@MICROSOFT.com>, "\"Brian Bray\"" <brianbr@openhealth.com>, "\"Bravo!\"" <felipe@davila.com.br>, "\"Bovone Stefano\"" <Stefano.Bovone@elsag.it>, <bonjovi@outer-limits.co.uk>, <bfausto@uol.com.br>, <bernardo@senador.senado.gov.br>, <bene@senadora.senado.gov.br>, "\"Ben Trafford\"" <bent@exemplary.net>, <belovelloso@uol.com.br>, <bd@uol.com.br>, <barbara@uol.com.br>, <barao@barao.com.br>, "\"bank\"" <mchbank@corbina.ru>, <bandaprimeiramao@uol.com.br>, "\"Aya Soffer\"" <ayas@IL.IBM.COM>, <autor@paulocoelho.com>, <aureliomiguel@uol.com.br>, "\"Atrevida\"" <atrevida@simbolo.com.br>, <assineuol@uol.com.br>, "\"Asami-san\"" <asami@zeomtech.com>, "\"Arquitetura e Construção\"" <arquitconstr.atleitor@email.abril.com.br>, <aribeiro@snte.com.br>, <aquilodelnisso@uol.com.br>, <anunciartv@uol.com.br>, <anunciar@uol.com.br>, "\"Andrew Hunt\"" <andrew.hunt@speechworks.com>, "\"Anders W. Tell\"" <anderst@toolsmiths.se>, <anbanderas@aol.com>, <anamoser@uol.com.br>, <anamariabraga@uol.com.br>, <amrecords@boxtop.com>, <amaury.jr@hipernet.com.br>, <aluminio@uninet.com.br>, <alo@uol.com.br>, "\"Allen Renear\"" <Allen_Renear@Brown.edu>, <alicia@alicianet.com>, <alexiadechamps@uol.com.br>, "\"Alexander Falk\"" <falk@icon.at>, <alcides@svn.com.br>, <aha@uol.com.br>, <agenciafolha@uol.com.br>, <agencia@uol.com.br>, <afischer@uol.com.br>, <afiliadas@uol.com.br>, <adrimaciel@uol.com.br>, <adrianaflorence@uol.com.br>, <acm@senador.senado.gov.br>, "\"Aaron Cohen\"" <aaron.m.cohen@intel.com>, <71035.1742@compuserve.com>, <14bis@14bis.com.br>
Favor repassar esta menssaguem



quadro_1.gif
(image/gif attachment: quadro_1.gif)

Received on Monday, 4 September 2000 22:43:46 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:59:30 GMT