W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-zig@w3.org > September 2001

Problem with New draft of Z39.50 Bib-2 Attribute Set now availabl e

From: Shuh Barbara <barbara.shuh@nlc-bnc.ca>
Date: Mon, 3 Sep 2001 21:29:46 -0400
Message-ID: <7F6468E55294D21182D800805F57A3B00447D2ED@exchange1>
To: Shuh Barbara <barbara.shuh@nlc-bnc.ca>, "'Chas Woodfield (E-mail) '" <cwoodfie@fdgroup.co.uk>, "'Christer Larsson (E-mail) '" <Christer.Larsson@libris.kb.se>, "'Christina Perkins Meyer (E-mail) '" <c-meye@tc.umn.edu>, "'Dale Swensen (E-mail) '" <dale_swensen@byu.edu>, "'Glenn Patton (E-mail) '" <patton@oclc.org>, 'Jacob HallÚn (E-mail) ' <jacob@netg.se>, "'Janifer Gatenby (E-mail) '" <Janifer.Gatenby@pica.nl>, "'Jin-San Yang (E-mail) '" <jinsan@ndl.co.kr>, "'Jo Crawford (E-mail) '" <jocraw@tc.umn.edu>, "'Jo Rademakers (E-mail) '" <johan.rademakers@libis.kuleuven.ac.be>, "'Joe Zeeman (E-mail) '" <joe.zeeman@tlcdelivers.com>, "'John Espley (E-mail) '" <espleyj@vtls.com>, "'John Lowery (E-mail) '" <john.lowery@bl.uk>, "'Kethy Klemperer (E-mail) '" <klempjo@tiac.net>, "'Kevin Gladwell (E-mail) '" <kevin.gladwell@bl.uk>, "'Larry Dixson (E-mail) '" <ldix@loc.gov>, "'Leif Andresen (E-mail) '" <lea@bs.dk>, "'Lennie Stovel (E-mail) '" <Lennie_Stovel@notes.rlg.org>, "'Les Wibberley (E-mail) '" <lwibberley@cas.org>, "'Liv Holm (E-mail) '" <liv.a.holm@jbji.hio.no>, "'Luca Lelli (E-mail) '" <l.lelli@tlcpi.finsiel.it>, "'Margery Tibbetts (E-mail) '" <margery-tibbetts@ucop.edu>, "'Maria Brolin (E-mail) '" <maria.brolin@libris.kb.se>, "'Mark H Needleman (E-mail) '" <mneedleman@dra.com>, "'Martin Fisk (E-mail) '" <martin-fisk@email.msn.com>, "'Matt Goldner (E-mail) '" <matt.goldner@fdgroup.com>, "'Matthew J. Dovey (E-mail) '" <matthew.dovey@las.ox.ac.uk>, "'Michelle L. Moorhead (E-mail) '" <michelle@cdlc.org>, "'Mike Wheatley (E-mail) '" <mike.wheatley@virgin.net>, "'Ole Husby (E-mail) '" <ole.husby@bibsys.no>, "'Pat Stevens (E-mail) '" <pat_stevens@oclc.org>, "'Pieter van Lierop (E-mail) '" <pvanlierop@geac.fr>, "'Ralph LeVan (E-mail) '" <levan@oclc.org>, "'Randy Menakes (E-mail) '" <randy.menakes@exlibris-usa.com>, "'Ray Denenberg (E-mail) '" <rden@loc.gov>, "'Robert Waldstein (E-mail) '" <waldd@lucent.com>, "'Rolande St-Gelais (E-mail) '" <rolande@dra.com>, "'Roman Panchyshyn (E-mail) '" <panchysr@oclc.org>, "'Ronald van der Meer (E-mail) '" <ronald@nl.adlibsoft.com>, "'Sara Randall (E-mail) '" <randall2@uiuc.edu>, "'Stephen Hearn (E-mail) '" <s-hear@tc.umn.edu>, "'Takakku Masao (E-mail) '" <masao@ulis.ac.jp>, "'Terry Willan (E-mail) '" <T.Willan@blcmp.org.uk>, "'William E. Moen (E-mail) '" <wemoen@unt.edu>, "'Youn Soeck Seo (E-mail) '" <clock@ndl.co.kr>
Cc: "'ZIG List (E-mail) '" <www-zig@w3.org>
I should have known not to send out a message at the last minute before a
long weekend.  I'm out of the office until next Monday and so can't figure
out what the problem is with the URL until then.

Thanks to all who let me know that there is a problem.

Barb Shuh  
Received on Monday, 3 September 2001 21:30:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:13:27 UTC