W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-xml-schema-comments@w3.org > October to December 2004

What Al-Quran says about Devil / Satan

From: IIPC Mohammad Shaikh <iipc@the-quran.org>
Date: Thu, 23 Dec 2004 14:54:32 +0500
Message-ID: <000501c4e8d5$9fcbfb00$0100a8c0@thequran.org>
To: <iipc@the-quran.org>
Brothers & sisters

Assalam-u-Alaikum / Peace be on to you 

View live telecast of Br. Mohammad Shaikh lectures on Paltalk.

Topic: What Al-Quran says about: Devil / Satan
Date: Friday 24th December, 2004 (English) 
        Saturday 25th December, 2004 (Urdu)
Timing: 2:30PM (GMT), 9:30AM (EST), 12:30PM (AEST), 7:30PM (PST)

How to join our paltalk room?
Visit: http://www.paltalk.com
Download Paltalk & register your self 
Cetegory: Islam
Room: IIPC www.the-quran.org
My paltak ID: IIPC_

Wa alaikum us salam
And on to you is peace

Br. Mohammad Javed
IIPC_KHI_M2
Admin Karachi, Pakistan
http://www.the-quran.org
Received on Thursday, 23 December 2004 10:03:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Sunday, 6 December 2009 18:13:07 GMT