W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-xkms@w3.org > January 2002

Re: XKMS Telecon 23 Jan - heads up.

From: Shivaram Mysore <Shivaram.Mysore@Sun.COM>
Date: Wed, 16 Jan 2002 12:01:36 -0800 (PST)
Message-Id: <200201162001.g0GK1cW00511@ha1sca-mail1.SFBay.Sun.COM>
To: www-xkms@w3.org
Hello,

XKMS Telecon has been scheduled.  Here are the details:

	** Calendar Appointment **

	Date: 1/23/2002
	Start:  8:00am PST (US) or 4pm GMT
	End:  9:30am PST (US) or 5:30pm GMT
	What: XKMS Telecon
		Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
		Passcode: 9567# (on the phone it spells out "XKMS").
		To mute, enter 61#; to unmute, enter 60# 
		Want to speak to an operator: Dial #0
		
	Main agenda item - discussion on XKMS requirements towards "Last Call"
		status.  Please send feedback to the list ASAP.
		http://www.w3.org/2001/XKMS/Drafts/xkms-req.html
		
/Shivaram		
_______________________________________________________________________________
Shivaram H. Mysore

Software Engineer 				shivaram.mysore@sun.com
Java Card Engineering				(408) 276-7524 (or x17524)
JavaSoft, Sun Microsystems Inc.			(408) 276-7608 - FAX
http://java.sun.com/people/shivaram 		http://mysore.sfbay/

Other Email(s) - shivaram.mysore@ieee.org, shivaram.mysore@computer.org
PGP Key fingerprint =  86 C3 94 A6 20 70 FE C9  D6 F4 C2 7D 15 4B 6A CB
_______________________________________________________________________________
Received on Wednesday, 16 January 2002 15:01:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:31:38 UTC