W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-ws-arch@w3.org > July 2002

[RTF] Meeting Notes Summary: July 2, 2002

From: Damodaran, Suresh <Suresh_Damodaran@stercomm.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Jul 2002 16:44:41 -0500
Message-ID: <40AC2C8FB855D411AE0200D0B7458B2B07C597E5@scidalmsg01.csg.stercomm.com>
To: "'Hao He'" <Hao.He@thomson.com.au>, "''Heather Kreger' '" <kreger@us.ibm.com>, "''Dilber, Ayse, ALASO' '" <adilber@att.com>, "''ECKERT,ZULAH (HP-Cupertino,ex1)' '" <zulah_eckert@hp.com>, "''Christopher Ferris' '" <chris.ferris@sun.com>, "'Darran Rolls'" <Darran.Rolls@waveset.com>, "'Sedukhin, Igor'" <Igor.Sedukhin@ca.com>
Cc: "Wsa-public (E-mail)" <www-ws-arch@w3.org>


RTF Meeting Notes Summary
July 2, 3-4PM  US Central Time

Present:

Ayse Dilber
Chris Ferris
Hao He
Darran Rolls
Suresh Damodaran

Note Takers: Suresh Damodaran & Chris Ferris (Thanks!)
--------------------------------------------
Summary:

RTF created new proposed text for AC019 based on a proposal by
Suresh Damodaran [1]. The new proposal is posted in [2].
RTF proposed that AR007.3 be added as proposed in [3].
Detailed notes are available in [4].


------------------------------------------------------------
Actions:
	1. "implementation of the Web Service Architecture" to be defined in
glossary.
	Propose wording to the list - Zulah  (from last week)
	2. "management of Web services" to be defined in glossary.
	Propose wording to the list  - Heather (from last week)
	3. Definition of AR007.3 per [3] - Hao
	4. Propose 19.2.2 in [1] for public discussion - Suresh

------------------------------------------------------------

[1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-ws-arch/2002Jun/0186.html
[2] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-ws-arch/2002Jul/0039.html
[3] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-ws-arch/2002Jun/0184.html
[4] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-ws-arch/2002Jul/0038.html
Received on Tuesday, 2 July 2002 17:45:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 3 July 2007 12:25:01 GMT