W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-webont-wg@w3.org > November 2003

Re: Another E-Mail VOTE (again with Monday deadline)

From: Jim Hendler <hendler@cs.umd.edu>
Date: Fri, 28 Nov 2003 11:09:05 -0500
Message-Id: <p05200f15bbed23750aa9@[10.0.1.5]>
To: "Jeremy Carroll" <jjc@hplb.hpl.hp.com>, <www-webont-wg@w3.org>

MINDLab votes YES
>
>I PROPOSE that we approve, obsolete or approve as extracredit all remaining
>proposed tests as detailed below; reclassify all APPROVED OWL Full
>nonentailments and consistency tests as EXTRACREDIT (as detailed [2], [3]
>yesterday); obsolete Thing-002 and modify oneof-004 as noted below.
>
>As before this is an e-mail vote, with deadline on Monday, (I suggest midday
>US West Coast, i.e. 8pm Greenwich, 9 pm in Paris, 3 pm Boston, as the
>deadline - it gives me long enough to upload the changes before bedtime and
>should give as many US members a chance to consider this as possible - could
>a chair please ratify the deadline)
>
>Please reply YES, ABSTAIN, or NO
>(I guess NO's could be qualified by specific test approvals you vote
>against, if you are generally in favour of the package)

and I appreciate your taking the initiative on this Jeremy, good use 
of editorial discretion
  -JH


-- 
Professor James Hendler			  http://www.cs.umd.edu/users/hendler
Director, Semantic Web and Agent Technologies	  301-405-2696
Maryland Information and Network Dynamics Lab.	  301-405-6707 (Fax)
Univ of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742	  240-277-3388 (Cell)
Received on Friday, 28 November 2003 15:27:31 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:58:02 GMT