W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-webont-wg@w3.org > November 2003

PR drafts

From: Guus Schreiber <schreiber@cs.vu.nl>
Date: Thu, 27 Nov 2003 12:45:54 +0100
Message-ID: <3FC5E3F2.4030405@cs.vu.nl>
To: Deborah McGuinness <dlm@KSL.Stanford.EDU>, Frank van Harmelen <Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl>, "Michael K. Smith" <michael.smith@eds.com>, Ian Horrocks <horrocks@cs.man.ac.uk>, "Peter F. Patel-Schneider" <pfps@research.bell-labs.com>, Jeremy Carroll <jjc@hpl.hp.com>, Jos de Roo <jos.deroo@agfa.com>, Jeff Heflin <heflin@cse.lehigh.edu>, Mike Dean <mdean@bbn.com>
Cc: Jim Hendler <hendler@cs.umd.edu>, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>, WebOnt WG <www-webont-wg@w3.org>

To the editors:

Please send email ti the list once the PR version is available. Except 
for Test the changes are likely to be small and editorial. As Sandro 
pointed out, we need the drafts by Monday Dec 1 in order to have a 
transition meeting before the Dec 9 date.

I created an editor's PR draft for Reference, which you might want to 
cut-and-paste things from, like:

- the STOD section as suggested in the draft PR request
   (http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/WebOnt/rqimpr.html member-confidential)
- a updated list of references to OWL and RDF documents,
   with the target 9 Dec date

Unfortunately, I cannot access the DAML site, so this editor's draft 
resides at:

   http://www.cs.vu.nl/~guus/public/owl-ref-proposed.html

Guus







-- 
Free University Amsterdam, Computer Science
De Boelelaan 1081a, 1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 444 7739/7718
E-mail: schreiber@cs.vu.nl
Home page: http://www.cs.vu.nl/~guus/
Received on Thursday, 27 November 2003 06:50:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:58:02 GMT