W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-webont-wg@w3.org > January 2002

INTEROPERABILITY: new member

From: Leo Obrst <lobrst@mitre.org>
Date: Tue, 08 Jan 2002 18:04:22 -0500
Message-ID: <3C3B7AF6.24C0B816@mitre.org>
To: W3C Web Ontology WG <www-webont-wg@w3.org>
Jonathan Dale has joined the Content Interoperability subgroup. Thanks
for your use case contributions, Jonathan.

Current membership:

Leo Obrst (chair)  lobrst@mitre.org
Pat Hayes          phayes@ai.uwf.edu
Dan Connolly       connolly@w3.org
Mike Dean          mdean@bbn.com
Herman ter Horst   herman.ter.horst@philips.com
Deborah McGuinness dlm@ksl.stanford.edu
Raphael Volz       volz@fzi.de
Ora Lassila        daml@lassila.org
Jonathan Dale	   jdale@fla.fujitsu.com
-- 
_____________________________________________
Dr. Leo Obrst		The MITRE Corporation
mailto:lobrst@mitre.org Intelligent Information Management/Exploitation
Voice: 703-883-6770	7515 Colshire Drive, M/S W640
Fax: 703-883-1379       McLean, VA 22102-7508, USA
Received on Tuesday, 8 January 2002 18:04:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:57:47 GMT