W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-webont-wg@w3.org > December 2001

Re: content interoperability use cases?

From: Leo Obrst <lobrst@mitre.org>
Date: Wed, 12 Dec 2001 10:04:34 -0500
Message-ID: <3C177202.8F07105@mitre.org>
To: W3C Web Ontology WG <www-webont-wg@w3.org>
The list of participants for this use case category is now the
following:

Leo Obrst          lobrst@mitre.org
Pat Hayes          phayes@ai.uwf.edu
Dan Connolly       connolly@w3.org
Mike Dean          mdean@bbn.com
Herman ter Horst   herman.ter.horst@philips.com
Deborah McGuinness dlm@ksl.stanford.edu
Raphael Volz       volz@fzi.de

_____________________________________________
Dr. Leo Obrst		The MITRE Corporation
mailto:lobrst@mitre.org Intelligent Information Management/Exploitation
Voice: 703-883-6770	7515 Colshire Drive, M/S W640
Fax: 703-883-1379       McLean, VA 22102-7508, USA
Received on Wednesday, 12 December 2001 10:05:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:57:46 GMT