W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-validator@w3.org > November 2009

Housekeeping Test

From: Brian Timmins <brtimmins@googlemail.com>
Date: Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:58:03 +0000
Message-ID: <fe10487a0911240558q139afb03y428f124eeea58f6b@mail.gmail.com>
To: alastair@alistairbrown.com, bill@nineplanets.org, breakfasttv@bbc.co.uk, brtimmins@gmail.com, C&RServices@uclan.ac.uk, clea@gettysburg.edu, cns@mail.fairfield.edu, custserv@iop.org, dgoulier@mpia.de, donaloconnormusic@yahoo.ie, eddy@hobgoblinwadebridge.co.uk, edna-john@tiscali.co.uk, emil@eae.net, emma@mysurvey.eu, enquiries@valuedopinions.co.uk, eoghanfowley@btinternet.com, eolas@gaelchultur.com, epf@mail.org, festivals@folkandroots.co.uk, folk@devonfolk.co.uk, folkandroots@aol.com, fraserkendall@fastmail.fm, frontdesk@globaltestmarket.com, golowan2007@kernownet.com, grahambrinsden@hotmail.com, Hakan.Svedhem@esa.int, helpdesk@opinionworld.co.uk, hudson.swan@btinternet.com, idm@idmcomp.com, info4pasm@uclan.ac.uk, info@ancientweb.org, info@earthscape.com, info@folkandroots.co.uk, info@icm-direct.com, INFO@moneynet.co.uk, info@moondiscs.com, info@multimap.com, information@eso.orgo, j.mclean@livjm.ac.uk, j.s.reid@abdn.ac.uk, jeannieblayney@hotmail.co.uk, jim@folktalk.co.uk, jimnbob@talktalk.net, johninmullion@gmail.com, JokeMaster@empstudios.com, jon@spex4less.co.uk, joolspz@yahoo.co.uk, js@jeffreysward.com, kerensa-dulcimer@talktalk.net, leonid@globalnet.co.uk, lkinoshita@keck.hawaii.edu, lynn.g.hesser@gsk.com, martin.nail@ukonline.co.uk, mdodd@frayston.demon.co.uk, member@bodminfolk.freeserve.co.uk, NicolaSings@aol.com, nms-cgi-support@lists.sourceforge.net, padcornwall@supanet.com, pamhughes@surveys.com, patrick_chan212@yahoo.com.hk, PaulandSimon@moviemarket.co.uk, pete@melodeon.freeserve.co.uk, peter.barratt@stfc.ac.uk, phil.stringer@manchester.ac.uk, publiusrex@gmail.com, ray.dominey@ntlworld.com, return-529-7@premier-special-offers.net, richard@bbcbltd.co.uk, ronh@exploratorium.edu, sales@hobgoblinwadebridge.co.uk, shlaw1954@yahoo.com.au, steve.p.barber@btinternet.com, steveharris234@aol.com, support@folkmap.co.uk, support@sharingzone.net, team@galaxyzoo.org, THERICHARDSHARPEFANSITE-managers@groups.msn.com, timmypaddins@fsmail.net, tmtnews-on@tmt.org, webmaster@westcornwallastrosoc.org, www-validator-request@w3.org, www-validator@w3.org, AcousticArt <info@acousticart.co.uk>, Alan and Linda Collins <linda@qdconsult.co.uk>, Alan Collins <acollins@qdconsult.co.uk>, Alan Harris <alan@aandaharris.wanadoo.co.uk>, Alan Mackie <awmackie@197aerial.co.uk>, Alex Green <email@alexgreen.co.uk>, Alistair Brown <alistair@alistairbrown.com>, Ashley Ludgate <ashley@ludgate.me.uk>, Autogram Records <info@autogramrecords.de>, AVG Technical Support <support@avg.com>, Bernard Cornwell <author@bernardcornwell.net>, Bill Davies <bill.davies@nelsonmullins.com>, Bob Mann <bob@bodminfolk.freeserve.co.uk>, Bob Mann <robert@mann12.freeserve.co.uk>, Brian Timmins <brtimmins@googlemail.com>, Catherine Timmins <nicatimmins@googlemail.com>, CGI Connection <info@cgiconnection.com>, ChrisWaterworth <christhelemon@yahoo.co.uk>, Clare Dyas <claredyas@madasafish.com>, Dale Thoms <dthoms@earthscape.com>, Dan Dixon <dan@dandixon.us>, Dave Budgen <dave@budgend.freeserve.co.uk>, David Louis Arkless <dlarkless@oregontrail.net>, Dee Brotherton <deliabrotherton@aol.com>, deniselawlor <Denise@dennyleighton.wanadoo.co.uk>, "di. franklin" <di.franklin@tiscali.co.uk>, Dick Cooper <dcooper@gettysburg.edu>, Dimitrios Gouliermis <dgoulier@mpia-hd.mpg.de>, Doug Holaday <dougholaday@kw.com>, eddy mayhew <eddyhm@tiscali.co.uk>, enquiry <enquiry@astro.livjm.ac.uk>, Eoghan Fowley <eoghanfowley@googlemail.com>, Epanel UK <epanel-uk@ipsos-online.com>, epf Developments <epfdev@googlemail.com>, Family Quaife <family@sjquaife.freeserve.co.uk>, Fayaz malik <fayaz.malik@gmail.com>, fionnghal nicphadraig <fionnghalnicphadraig@yahoo.co.uk>, George Pratt <GTRPratt@aol.com>, GfK Media <helpdesk@gfkmedia.com>, "Gifford, Susan" <Susan.Gifford@nationaltrust.org.uk>, Hakan Svedhem <hsvedhem@rssd.esa.int>, Hamish Currie <hamish.currie@tiscali.co.uk>, Holly Cavender <Holly.Cavender@falmouth.ac.uk>, Hudson Swan <hudson@cornwallfiddleorchestra.com>, Hugh Wheeler <hugh.wheeler@clara.net>, Ian Blackaby <ian@ardentmusic.co.uk>, Ian Haggerty <i.haggerty858@btinternet.com>, "info@pen-sans.com" <info@pen-sans.com>, ipoints <SpecialOffers@ipointsmail.co.uk>, Jacqui <tourism@ncdc.gov.uk>, "JamesJmtgwll@aol.com" <JamesJmtgwll@aol.com>, Jane Marshall <janem@astronomyexpert.co.uk>, Jane Marshall <janem@safekids.co.uk>, Janet Stenhouse <janet.stenhouse@telegraph.co.uk>, Jaz Gayle <jazgayle@hotmail.com>, Jean Fear <jean@jeanfear.wanadoo.co.uk>, "JHUAPL LISTSERV Server (15.0)" <LISTSERV@listserv.jhuapl.edu>, John <john@tarrandean.freeserve.co.uk>, John <john_heath@btopenworld.com>, john gaymer <gtceme@btclick.com>, John McLarty <johnmclarty@yahoo.co.uk>, John McLean <j.g.mclean@ljmu.ac.uk>, John-the-Fish <john-the-fish@tarrandean.freeserve.co.uk>, Justin Osborne <justin@eblah.com>, Ken Sagadore <brainyken1@hotmail.com>, Kevan Timms <joandkevan@bethere.co.uk>, "Laurence H. Stroud" <lnb.stroud@tesco.net>, Linda Monk <nabandlinda@tiscali.co.uk>, lisa green <lisa.spartanprincess@googlemail.com>, Long Phil <Phil.Long@sca.com>, lotnabox <lotnabox@lotnabox.com>, "maguilo@xtec.cat" <maguilo@xtec.cat>, Malcolm Twigg <malcolm.twigg@archant.co.uk>, Mark <mpage@netpb.com>, Mark Bowden <info@spex4less.co.uk>, Megan Beynon <MBEYNON@uk.ibm.com>, Merryn Kent <mekent@tiscali.co.uk>, Mike Hughes <mike.hughes1@tesco.net>, Multimap Information <mminform@microsoft.com>, Mutual Points <support@mutualpoints.com>, MyTNS Support <support@mytns.com>, nick barton <nickbrit@easynet.co.uk>, Nicola Rain <nicola@hobgoblin.co.uk>, Nicole Miller <info@opinionworld.co.uk>, "NYTimes.com Feedback" <feedback@nytimes.com>, Oliver Clarke <oliver@pigpen.org.uk>, P Jilbert <prvj_morvah@talktalk.net>, Padraig Timmins <PadraigT@northerntooluk.com>, Padraig Timmins <timmypaddins@googlemail.com>, Pauline and Patrick Lewis <pauline.lewis@btinternet.com>, "Pauline Lewis*" <Pauline.Lewis@ridgeway.plymouth.sch.uk>, Pauline McKeogh <pauline@mckeogh.net>, Pete McClelland <Pete@hobgoblin.co.uk>, Peter Venables <p.h.venables@dsl.pipex.com>, "Philknightpz@aol.com" <philknightpz@aol.com>, "polly@49lewis.co.uk" <polly@49lewis.co.uk>, Richard Clark <richard-clark-pz@hotmail.co.uk>, Roan Rose-Wynter <roan@tickbox.net>, Rob Dickins <rd105607@falmouth.ac.uk>, Robert Dickins <RD105607@fca.ac.uk>, Robert Mann <bob@bodminfolk.co.uk>, Rod Cox <rodkcox@btinternet.com>, Roger Pinsent <rogerpinsent@googlemail.com>, Ron Hipschman <ronh@exo.net>, Sean Brogan <seanbrogan@hotmail.co.uk>, Sean Timmins <unbeliever@unbeliever.plus.com>, Sheila Gwyn <sheila.gwyn@virgin.net>, Sian Phillips <sian@fiddlefestivalofwales.org.uk>, Simon Reed <ReedGunner@aol.com>, SmartDraw Support <support@smartdraw.com>, Stephen Frankel <stephen@carhartmill.com>, The Cornwall Fiddle Orchestra at MySpace <04.41.231637598.627274696D6D696E7340676F6F676C656D61696C2E636F6D@message.myspac>, THE RICHARD SHARPE FAN SITE <groupreports@groups.msn.com>, Theo_Delight <Theo_Delight@yahoo.co.uk>, Tigi Higgins <tigi_higgins@hotmail.com>, Tony James <tony@energysaving.co.uk>, Tony James <tony@internet9000.com>, University Certificate Astro <UCAstro@uclan.ac.uk>, "vancaramicky2@tiscali.co.uk" <vancaramicky2@tiscali.co.uk>, Village Internet <tonyjames@v-i.co.uk>
Should you receive this message, just delete it please, there is NO need to
respond, UNLESS you have an alternate eMail address that you would prefer me
to use.

I am sending this message to my entire contact list in order to identify
(and eliminate) all those "dead" mail-boxes which build up over time as
people change their eMail addresses.

Thanks folks, take care and best wishes, Brian
Received on Tuesday, 24 November 2009 13:58:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 25 April 2012 12:14:38 GMT