David Dorward wrote: > On Fri, Jan 28, 2005 at 10:21:31AM -0500, Jaffe wrote: > > and it just says > > initializing http://www.managedservices.nycenet.edu/default.asp. > As a .edu site, would that have been created using any Federal > funding? If so, I suspect it will be in violation of Section 508. > <http://www.section508.gov/> > > I am on a Mac and IE is not supported anymore. Can you give me any > > further info on how I can bring this to their attention so the code > > is improved. > <http://www.anybrowser.org/campaign/> and > <http://webstandards.org/learn/faq/> might be of some use. Also http://www.mozilla.org/projects/tech-evangelism/site/ -- "The message of the cross is foolishness to those who are perishing, but to us who are being saved, it is the power of God." 1 Corinthians 1:18 NIV Team OS/2 ** Reg. Linux User #211409 Felix Miata *** http://members.ij.net/mrmazda/auth/Received on Friday, 28 January 2005 17:16:39 GMT
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 25 April 2012 12:14:18 GMT