W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-talk@w3.org > July to August 1995

Comments about your WWW site at www.pht.com

From: by way of bret@pht.com <www@pht.com>
Date: Mon, 24 Jul 1995 11:59:03 -0600
Message-Id: <199507241759.AA09893@pht.com>
To: staff@pht.com, richard@pht.com (Richard Hammond), Sunghee <sunghee@pht.com>, Peter Hammond <peter@pht.com>, jenny@pht.com, koji@pht.com, www-talk@www10.w3.org, hwi@teracom.se, frystyk@w3.org (Henrik Frystyk Nielsen), www <www@pht.com>, bret@gunslinger.pht.com, Greg Hubert <greg@gunslinger.pht.com>, develop@pht.com, Michiko Bracken <michiko@pht.com>, James Bertola <jamesber@ix.netcom.com>, Peter Hammond <peter@pht.com>, www@pht.com, James Bertola <jamesber@ix.netcom.com>, Peter Hammond <peter@pht.com>, www@pht.com, Brad Midgley <brad@pht.com>, staff@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, Peter Hammond <peter@pht.com>, <mr@sprite.cica.indiana.edu>, Peter Hammond <peter@pht.com>, jenny@pht.com, Sunghee <sunghee@pht.com>, koji@pht.com, staff@pht.com, Michiko Bracken <michiko@pht.com>, staff@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, tech@pht.com, "Alysa Cassell" <ALYSA@gildenstern.pht.com>, wlamm@ibm.net, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, 100654.3315@compuserve.com, cliff@pht.com, peter@pht.com, bret@pht.com, richard@pht.com, Pab@pht.com, cliff@pht.com, iris@pht.comjack, Jeff@pht.com, Alysa@pht.com, Robyn@pht.com, <SUSAN@gildenstern.pht.com>, koji@pht.com, Greg Hubert <greg@gunslinger.pht.com>, jenny@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, pab@pht.com (Peter A. Bowen), Staff@pht.com, <SUSAN@gildenstern.pht.com>, jenny@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, koji@pht.com, jenny@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, koji@pht.com, cliff@pht.com, develop@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, cliff@pht.com, www <www@pht.com>, jenny@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, koji@pht.com, <wlamm@ibm.net>, cliff@pht.com, peter@pht.com, 100654.3315@compuserve.com, postmaster@iij.ad.jp, Brad Midgley <brad@pht.com>, jenny@pht.com, koji@pht.com, www-talk@w3.org, narnett@verity.com (Nick Arnett), staff@pht.com, Cliff Miller <cliff@pht.com>, www <www@pht.com>
------------------------------------------------------------
On your "Puzzles" page in the "Best of Internet Arcade" games
is an entry for "colors20.zip". However, when I try to download
it, netscape tells me the document contains no data. I am *very*
curious if this really exists, I currently have version 1.4 and
have been wondering for awhile if a new version would ever be
released. Thank you for your help-

Craig


------------------------------------------------------------
Referred from: /dosgames/puzzle.html
Server protocol: HTTP/1.0
Remote host: alert.com
Remote IP address: 198.243.4.5
Received on Monday, 24 July 1995 20:42:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 27 October 2010 18:14:18 GMT