W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > February 2016

Call Reminder for This Week

From: Daniel Appelquist <appelquist@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:59:23 +0000
Message-Id: <62A8DADA-DC73-46B5-B529-3736401D7131@gmail.com>
To: TAG List <www-tag@w3.org>
Hi folks - this week we’ll be picking up some issues we didn’t get to discuss last week. See

https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2016/telecons/02-17-agenda.md <https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2016/telecons/02-17-agenda.md>

for the full agenda. Reproduced here:

TAG Teleconference – 17 February 2016 ; 20:00 UTC

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 12:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 15:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 20:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 21:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, 18 February 2016, 07:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, 17 February 2016, 20:00:00

 <https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2016/telecons/02-17-agenda.md#call-agenda>Call Agenda

The Website <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/tag/2016Jan/0006.html> Update (Mark)
Dated Space <https://github.com/w3ctag/spec-reviews/issues/102> (Dan)
FIDO <https://github.com/w3ctag/spec-reviews/issues/97> (Travis)
Notifications API <https://github.com/w3ctag/spec-reviews/issues/94> (Alex)
Stockholm F2F Arrangements
Thanks,
Dan


Received on Monday, 15 February 2016 16:59:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 15 February 2016 16:59:58 UTC