W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > March 2013

Re: Requesting your contribution to TAG retrospective sessions at F2F

From: Henry S. Thompson <ht@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Date: Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:12:09 +0000
To: Noah Mendelsohn <nrm@arcanedomain.com>
Cc: Jeni Tennison <jeni@jenitennison.com>, Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>, Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>, Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>, Ashok Malhotra <ashok.malhotra@oracle.com>, Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, John Kemp <john@jkemp.net>, Jonathan Rees <rees@mumble.net>, "www-tag\@w3.org" <www-tag@w3.org>
Message-ID: <f5bppzbjwfq.fsf@calexico.inf.ed.ac.uk>
Noah Mendelsohn writes:

> ***I would be very grateful if each of you would assemble a short list
> of up to 3-5 items of earlier TAG work that you think would be
> important to review for new members at the F2F.***

1) Persistence;
2) http: is the one true way;
3) 3023bis;
4) (httpRange-14, but that's a main agenda topic).

ht
-- 
       Henry S. Thompson, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh
      10 Crichton Street, Edinburgh EH8 9AB, SCOTLAND -- (44) 131 650-4440
                Fax: (44) 131 650-4587, e-mail: ht@inf.ed.ac.uk
                       URL: http://www.ltg.ed.ac.uk/~ht/
 [mail from me _always_ has a .sig like this -- mail without it is forged spam]
Received on Thursday, 7 March 2013 11:13:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 7 March 2013 11:13:14 GMT