W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > November 2011

Re: CSS vendor extension issues

From: Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi>
Date: Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:22:35 +0200
Message-ID: <CAJQvAueLyBtomMA2an4MxQk_n9wDP_5srbkzZdYiK++8r_pKtg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>
Cc: Karl Dubost <karld@opera.com>, Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Daniel Glazman <daniel@glazman.org>, "L. David Baron" <dbaron@dbaron.org>, Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>, "www-tag@w3.org List" <www-tag@w3.org>
On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 1:13 PM, Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org> wrote:
> On Tue, 15 Nov 2011, Karl Dubost wrote:
>
>> The discussion is going on this time with Henri Sivonen.
>> http://hsivonen.iki.fi/vendor-prefixes/
>
> And with Daniel Glazman
> http://www.glazman.org/weblog/dotclear/index.php?post/2011/11/16/CSS-vendor-prefixes-an-answer-to-Henri-Sivonen

There's now also a thread on www-style about unprefixing certain properties:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2011Nov/thread.html#msg271

-- 
Henri Sivonen
hsivonen@iki.fi
http://hsivonen.iki.fi/
Received on Thursday, 17 November 2011 13:33:24 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:48:40 GMT