W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > November 2011

Re: CSS vendor extension issues

From: Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 17 Nov 2011 06:13:53 -0500 (EST)
To: Karl Dubost <karld@opera.com>
cc: Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Daniel Glazman <daniel@glazman.org>, "L. David Baron" <dbaron@dbaron.org>, Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>, "www-tag@w3.org List" <www-tag@w3.org>
Message-ID: <alpine.DEB.1.10.1111170613140.28824@wnl.j3.bet>
On Tue, 15 Nov 2011, Karl Dubost wrote:

> The discussion is going on this time with Henri Sivonen.
> http://hsivonen.iki.fi/vendor-prefixes/

And with Daniel Glazman
http://www.glazman.org/weblog/dotclear/index.php?post/2011/11/16/CSS-vendor-prefixes-an-answer-to-Henri-Sivonen

-- 
Baroula que barouleras, au tiéu toujou t'entourneras.

         ~~Yves
Received on Thursday, 17 November 2011 11:14:17 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:48:40 GMT