W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > February 2011

Re: HashInURI

From: Eric J. Bowman <eric@bisonsystems.net>
Date: Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:18:13 -0700
To: nathan@webr3.org
Cc: Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>, Karl Dubost <karld@opera.com>, Ashok Malhotra <ashok.malhotra@oracle.com>, "www-tag@w3.org List" <www-tag@w3.org>
Message-Id: <20110210131813.f94ca43b.eric@bisonsystems.net>
Nathan wrote:
>
>    http://twitter.com/#!/webr3 refers to reconstructable view in an
> web application.
> 

No, it says that *everything* on the site is a view of the same
resource, or a fragment of the same resource.  When in reality,
everything is a different resource.  I agree with Yves.

-Eric
Received on Thursday, 10 February 2011 20:19:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:48:30 GMT