W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > October 2010

Re: Generic processing of Fragment IDs in RFC 3023bis

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Tue, 05 Oct 2010 12:55:27 -0400
To: www-tag@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2d3roy3y8.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Noah Mendelsohn <nrm@arcanedomain.com> writes:
> If so, I'll try and make sure we have speakerphones available at our end. 
> For the most part, our schedule is likely to be flexible, except for Wed. 
> the 20th, when the afternoon is booked.

I'd be happy to participate. Sometime between 03:00p EDT (12:00p PDT,
19:00GMT) and 05:00p EDT (02:00p PDT, 21:00GMT) would work best, but
I'll juggle my schedule to accommodate another time.

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh
Lead Engineer
MarkLogic Corporation
www.marklogic.com

Received on Tuesday, 5 October 2010 16:56:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:48:28 GMT