W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > February 2010

Re: URIs, deep linking, framing, adapting and related concerns

From: Jonathan Rees <jar@creativecommons.org>
Date: Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:14:01 -0500
Message-ID: <760bcb2a1002100514p4eb3f836y1aee62c892576981@mail.gmail.com>
To: Rotan Hanrahan <rotan.hanrahan@mobileaware.com>
Cc: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, www-tag <www-tag@w3.org>, Thinh Nguyen <thinh@creativecommons.org>, Rigo Wenning <rigo@w3.org>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>
FWIW I just found this treasure trove of legal cases and decisions in
this area.

http://www.linksandlaw.com/

Jonathan
Received on Wednesday, 10 February 2010 13:14:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:48:19 GMT