W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > August 2007

TAG Agenda 13 Aug 2007

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Thu, 09 Aug 2007 15:57:10 -0400
To: www-tag@w3.org
Message-ID: <87zm10fpm1.fsf@nwalsh.com>
See http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/2007/08/13-agenda

W3C[1] | TAG[2] | Previous: 16th July 2007 | Next: 23th August 2007

TAG Agenda 13 Aug 2007

Nearby: Teleconference details[3] - issues list[4] (handling new
issues[5]) - www-tag archive[6] - tag archive[7]

The Technical Architecture Group (TAG) WG will meet on Monday, 13 Aug 2007
at 12:00p EDT[8] (09:00a PDT, 16:00GMT, 18:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India)
for 90 minutes.

 1. Convene and administrative
      1. Chair: Norm; scribe: TBD
      2. Roll call.
      3. Accept this agenda[9].
      4. Accept the minutes[10] of 16 July 2007.
      5. Next meeting: 23 Aug 2007.
 2. Technical agenda
      1. Technical Plenary planning
           1. plenary day[11]
           2. AC meeting[12]
      2. TAG Blog
           1. Version identifiers[13] by Noah
           2. TAG-relevant post[14] from Dan
           3. URI? (straw poll[15])
           4. Title: "TAG Lines"?
      3. Request[16] for TAG finding on Best Practices on Caching XML
         Schemata
      4. Another examination of fragment identifiers[17] raised by T.V.
      5. Disposition of several of Norm's actions
           1. NVDL[18]
           2. Erratum[19] to WebArch on version identifiers
           3. xml11Names-46[20]
 3. Any other business
[1] http://www.w3.org/
[2] http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/
[3] http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/group/#telcon
[4] http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/issues.html
[5] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/tag/2003Jul/0054.html
[6] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/
[7] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/tag/
[8]
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=08&day=13&year=2007&hour=12&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
[9] http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/2007/08/13-agenda.html
[10] http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/2007/07/16-minutes
[11] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/tag/2007Jul/0030
[12] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/tag/2007Jul/0032
[13] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/2007Aug/0002.html
[14] http://www.w3.org/QA/2007/08/iphone_developer_guidelines_pr.html
[15] http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/34270/BlogURI/results
[16] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/2007Jul/0200.html
[17] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/2007Jul/0148.html
[18] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/2007Jul/0041
[19] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-tag/2007Jul/0038
[20] http://www.w3.org/2001/tag/issues.html#xml11Names-46

 $Author: NormanWalsh $
 Last revised $Date: 2007/08/09 19:55:17 $

Received on Thursday, 9 August 2007 19:57:37 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:47:47 GMT