W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > March 2003

TAG Telcon Cancelled: 10th March 2003

From: Williams, Stuart <skw@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
Date: Mon, 10 Mar 2003 17:53:16 -0000
Message-ID: <5E13A1874524D411A876006008CD059F04A07363@0-mail-1.hpl.hp.com>
To: "Tim Berners-Lee (E-mail)" <timbl@w3.org>, "Dan Connolly (E-mail)" <connolly@w3.org>, "Tim Bray (E-mail)" <tbray@textuality.com>, "Chris Lilley (E-mail)" <chris@w3.org>, "David Orchard (E-mail)" <dorchard@bea.com>, "Roy T. Fielding (E-mail)" <fielding@apache.org>, "Norman Walsh (E-mail)" <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>, "Paul Cotton (E-mail)" <pcotton@microsoft.com>, "Ian B. Jacobs (E-mail)" <ij@w3.org>
Cc: "'www-tag@w3.org'" <www-tag@w3.org>

Folks,

I am cancelling today's TAG telcon for a number of reasons:

	a) Late publication of the agenda (my fault).
	b) Four likely regrets (travel and illness).
	c) Some gremlins in the W3C infrastructure affecting mailing lists,
archives and IRC.

I think I've either spoken to each of you or left you voicemail so this
should not be a surprise.

I am assuming that we will reconvene in our usual slot at 20:00 UTC, 15:00
Eastern, 12:00 Pacific on Monday 17th March.

Best regards

Stuart
--
[Apologies for adminsitriva on www-tag :-), seemed appropriate to balance an
agenda with a cancellation].
Received on Monday, 10 March 2003 14:29:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 26 April 2012 12:47:16 GMT