W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-style@w3.org > August 2016

RE: (Draft) Accessibility in CSS proposal from APA

From: Rossen Atanassov <Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:05:05 +0000
To: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
CC: "www-style@w3.org" <www-style@w3.org>, W3C WAI ARIA <public-aria@w3.org>, W3C WAI Accessible Platform Architectures <public-apa@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <richschwer@gmail.com>, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BY2PR03MB19213F328973941ECAF32449BE00@BY2PR03MB192.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
On Thu, Aug 25, 2016 at 06:37:05, Janina Sajka wrote:
> 
> Thanks, Rossen and CSS-WG.
> 
> I believe we're all set to move forward and will plan to join you in your room at
> TPAC.

Sounds great. We'll meet you on Tuesday at 9am (ish).

Cheers,
Rossen
Received on Tuesday, 30 August 2016 04:05:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 30 August 2016 04:05:48 UTC